We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Stay here and get a huge breakfast and happy hour! They have swans in the lobby. Who has swans in the lobby, Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens does. There are a lot of places to eat and shop nearby, if that's your thing.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Gavin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities as well as Bach and Beethovan our swans!

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

~Nickole Valdov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,017)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

795 - 801 of 1,017 reviews

Reviewed September 5, 2013

I really like the feel of this Hotel. The service was wonderful and anything I asked for, I got.

They have a manager's reception and a hot breakfast free daily, and that helps on the pocketbook.

I love the idea of 2 rooms where there is privacy and one person can go to sleep in the bedroom section and the other can stay and watch TV in the living room section.

the location on PGA Boulevardis wonderful, very near so many shops, restaurants and many otheer things to do.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lwartow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

It is fabulous to hear that you enjoyed all of our hotel features to include our fabulous location on PGA boulevard! Thank you for the Great Review!

~Nickole Valdov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is my favorite hotel, period. Swans and a beautiful oasis in the lobby, free cook-to-order omelet breakfast, reasonable rates, nice suite. Last time I checked in, I was greeted with "Hi, Ryan? I know it's late, so I have some snacks for you" and was given some Chex Mix and fruit snacks and a couple of bottles of water. They were also celebrating the swans' birthdays and had lettuce out for you to give them (I assume -- it didn't occur to me until later). I love it there.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ryanov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for making us your favorite Ryan! We hope that we will get the chance to take care of your hotel needs again soon!

~Nickole Valdov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

All hotels have basically the same things. But, this is a hotel that knows how to do hospitality right. The way they take care of their customers from the first phone call to the last goodbye it impeccable customer service.
Take care of the little inconsistencies like the pool jacuzzi and the wall paper & paint and its a wrap.

Can't wait to get back to see " Bach" & "Beethoven"

Room Tip: "The breakfast was the best I have had at any hotel chain, hands down."
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Noel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for the wonderful review! We all (including Bach and Beethovan) look forward to welcoming you back soon!

~Nickole Valdov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I loved the Embassy Suites in West Plam Beach, Florida! My room (a King Suite) was large, modern, and beautifully decorated. I loved waking up there. Additionally, the free breakfast was great - with hot (i.e. bacon and eggs)and cold (i.e. cereal and fruit) options, and a cook-to-order station for omelettes, pancakes and daily specials. The Embassy Suites, in West Palm Beach definitely felt like a "home away from home".

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank jnqueen00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My boyfriend and I absolutely loved the hotel and staff. The only problem we experienced was that the pool was closed for renovations during our entire stay. We were able to use the pool at the Doubletree which was nice, however it was still not as nice as being able to use our own.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I visited the Embassy Suites during a combined business/vacation trip August 27 - Sept 1, 2013. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The rooms for my party (3) were well-cleaned and in excellent repair. We enjoyed the free breakfast including custom-made omlettes. The manager's reception in the eveining - 5:30 - 7:30 pm was lively and the free drinks were great- virtually whatever you wanted. Having all this included in one price was a great bargain.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhilUMNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nickole V, Director of Sales at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Thank you for the outstanding review!! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed everything that our property has to offer!

We hope to welcome you back soon!

~Nickole Valdov

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,196 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
705 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
958 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
421 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
647 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
463 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard

Address: 4350 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6524
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $158 - $411 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from some of Florida's best beaches, golf courses, shopping and dining, the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard is an ideal destination. Enjoy a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Evening Reception before dining on site at Verdea Restaurant and Wine Bar. From a grand ballroom to executive boardrooms, this hotel in Palm Beach hosts events for between 10 and 400 guests. Onsite amenities include a fitness center, ATM and free breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing