We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very comfortable hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 17, 2013

I came to west palm for 2 nights for the nights of February 19th ad 20th and thouroughly enjoyed my stay here. Staff is super friendly, room was very clean and very comfortable. As soon as i walked in I was very impressed by the lobby layout and the swans were gorgeous! I came for leisure but did have to do some work while i was there and the suite was exactly what i needed. The bed was super comfortable and bathroom was very nice as well. The managers happy hour was exceptional and the bar tender was helpful, talkative, and smiled at every guest. The breakfast was very good as well, it was exactly what anyone would need to start thier day. When returning to west palm this will definetely be my hotel of choice!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arodman47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (979)
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

810 - 816 of 979 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2013

I have stayed in Palm Beach Gardens, Florida many times over the past two years, working on Estate business. Each time I choose to stay at this Embassy Suite because of its great staff, friendly atmosphere, and great location. I view it as "My home away from home."

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

I spent a week at the hotel and got to enjoy its amenities. I went to the gym each morning to run on the treadmill, afterwards would stop by the breakfast area to have a custom omelette made, and each late afternoon (5:30pm to 7:30pm) I got to enjoy the Happy Hour. I was impressed that in the gym they provide a complimentary set of ear plugs for you to be able to watch the TV monitor that is attached to each treadmill. I also liked that the room had a small refrigerator which allowed me to store some fruits and yogurts that I had bought at the nearby grocery store. The staff was also very nice and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay. I plan to come back for another week in May -- I had originally booked a room at the Hilton Gardens Inn but because of my great experience at the Embassy Suites, I cancelled the other hotel and reserved the week at the Embassy!! The breakfast and Happy Hour make it stand out above the rest of the hotels!!!

Room Tip: Make sure to ask for non-smoking floor & room
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank micarolamia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Traveling for business from north florida, to south florida, Palm Beach Gardens is a half way mark to stay over. Embassy Suite on PGA blvd has been a great relaxing, and enjoyable stay for me. I am always greeted, with a warm smile and a welcoming handshake, not to mention the two beautiful white SWANS in the pool lobby, raising there heads in my direction with a welcome back stare as well. Most times I stay an extra day for I enjoy there breakfast, the complimentary selection is quite for the food has alwamazing. As for the evenings, the manager's complimentary cocktail hour 5pm to 7pm has given me great opportunity to meet other people from all over who have become friends as well as great business marketing conversation. I usually end my evenings with room service, a comfortable bed, and a quite night's sleep.
Thank You Embassy Suite !!! See you again next week!!!
JoAnne

Room Tip: I always ask for a corner room !!! Very Quite!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JoAnne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

We have been staying here once or twice a month for over a year now and every time it is a consistent, pleasant experience. (Last stay Feb. 22-24, 2013) Our last trip was for a group event at Verdea restaurant inside the hotel. What a hidden gem! From the executive chef to the wait-staff, everyone was professional, graciously attentive, and they fashioned a very memorable evening.
The properties entire staff is accomplished, and consummately responsive. The hotel is well adorned, clean, and conveniently located between 95 and the Turnpike along well-known PGA Blvd. and close to ample shopping. Also, be sure to say hello to the two resident Royal swans, Bach & Beethoven, that grace the hotel lobby.
Overall, five-stars! Nice job Embassy, always.
M&J

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

The location is great. Guest rooms are tired yet lobby is impeccable. There is on site dining but not in the afternoon. Rooms are spacious but carpeting is worn and stained in the room I am in. Extremely courteous staff and front desk

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Francine P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Clean. Comfortable beds, quiet, but make sure you get a nonsmoking floor. They were very accommodating and switched us to a better floor. Kids love the swans. Breakfast decent. Great location close to highway, mall, Whole Foods, etc.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
683 reviews
0.1 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,157 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
916 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
412 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
446 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
629 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard

Address: 4350 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6524
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#6 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $121 - $313 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard 3.5*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located minutes from some of Florida's best beaches, golf courses, shopping and dining, the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard is an ideal destination. Enjoy a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and a complimentary Evening Reception before dining on site at Verdea Restaurant and Wine Bar. From a grand ballroom to executive boardrooms, this hotel in Palm Beach hosts events for between 10 and 400 guests. Onsite amenities include a fitness center, ATM and free breakfast. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing