We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$139
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$116
$98
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$120
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
PGA National Resort & Spa(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$145
$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of $166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$96
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inn of America(Palm Beach Gardens)
$99
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,107)
Filter reviews
1,107 results
Traveler rating
624
258
110
68
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
258
110
68
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslive swansparking garagewine barevening receptionfront deskroyal swansbeautiful swanscocktail hourmade to order breakfasthappy hourbeautiful lobbyfrench toastomeletbeautiful hotelfree breakfastliving roombusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
937 - 942 of 1,107 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Have spent 2 stays each 6 nights at Embassy Suites and this hotel is a hidden jewel of PGA Blvd. The staff is top notch and ensure your stay is always enjoyable. With a daily complimentary very good Breakfast Buffet and Evening Manager's Cocktail Reception, this hotel goes above & beyond to allow you to relax. From Managers (Amy in particular is great !) to housekeeping, everyone will go out of their way to accommodate your schedule. The suite rooms are spacious, very quiet, and equipped with a refrigerator and coffee maker, the pool is fine and the lobby with Swans ( yes Swans!) is open and unique. A great hotel at a great value, worth the stay.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank P N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

we had called to tell them that we were checking in late because the airplane was delayed. so when we got there around 11:00 pm. they told us that we had NO ROOM. gave us some story that the card used to pay for the room IN ADVANCE was not accepted. nonsense! they just simply GAVE THE ROOM TO SOMEONE ELSE! after a long trip from europe we were NOT AMUSED. they offered a room across the street at DOUBLETREE. i said...no. i was there last year and never again. they too a year ago turned out shady. i arrived and the room i had ordered, the rennovated ones...was NOT available. and put me and the kids in a dark, dirty rugged room. room was changed but not that much better. so, i NEVER wanted to return to that hotel again. so as they told me that we would have to go over one night there we had no other alternative but to go. FUNNY THOUGH, the lady in the Embassy Hotel asked me for the MC card which i had given to them to PREPAY the room, and according to them was unacceptable ....wanted THAT SAME CARD AGAIN TO close the booking.
she told me that DoubleTree was fully rennovated. JOKE...long story short....one night was enough!!
then the next morning we went over to CHECK IN AGAIN, into Embassy and finally things worked out for the rest of the stay. the start though....tricky. giving our room away... we were NOT AMUSED!

Room Tip: check the rooms first if possible. our room needed the curtains replaced. runs all over the bottom of the curtains. not very pretty. otherwise, ok.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hirlsa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2013

I’m so sorry we were unable to accommodate you the first night during your recent trip through our area. I would like to apologize if the accommodations that we secured at our sister hotel were not satisfactory. However, we do hope that you will consider staying with us if you make future plans to travel to the Palm Beach Gardens area. We appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

I stayed here with my elderly mother. The staff helped me with a wheel chair when I needed it. They provided great service and a great breakfast. We loved the suite--giving us some "space" in the room. I loved the microwave and refriderator. The free internet was so nice. The staff was friendly and competent. This place is great.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MJK13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

The warm and welcoming staff adds to the pleasure of my visit to Embassy suites, Palm Beach Gardens. Alfredo, Eddie, Susan DennisAnd Ruby are just a few of the wonderful staff at this hotel. The accommodations are very comfortable, clean and appealing. It well worth the value. The breakfast is way above the normal. Excellent!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SharonMarie007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Room #612 had so much mold in it we could smell it from the hallway when we entered. Room #503 was better, but rust along the bottom of the bathroom door was gross. We had mechanical problems in the room, reported them 3 times, and no one addressed them. Exhaust fan in our bathroom didn't work and fan on air-conditioner made loud noise when fan turned off (every 3 - 5 minutes). Front desk staff was rude and ignored us when we were approaching the desk to report issues.

Room Tip: Stay at the Hilton Garden in on Kyoto Ave instead of here. With Hilton status, you still get a free breakfast and the hotel is much newer.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GolfTraveler128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Dear Golf Traveler 128
I am sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay. We apologize for the mold problems and mechanical issues in your rooms and will work with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure they do not happen again. We've also addressed the poor service you received when reporting the issues to our front office staff. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again for a much better stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews