We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$103
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$103
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$98
$89
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$134
$128
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
PGA National Resort & Spa(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$139
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Inn of America(Palm Beach Gardens)
$99
$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,106)
Filter reviews
1,106 results
Traveler rating
624
258
110
68
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
624
258
110
68
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslive swansparking garagewine barevening receptionfront deskroyal swansbeautiful swanscocktail hourmade to order breakfasthappy hourbeautiful lobbyfrench toastomeletbeautiful hotelfree breakfastliving roombusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
939 - 944 of 1,106 reviews
Reviewed February 22, 2013

The warm and welcoming staff adds to the pleasure of my visit to Embassy suites, Palm Beach Gardens. Alfredo, Eddie, Susan DennisAnd Ruby are just a few of the wonderful staff at this hotel. The accommodations are very comfortable, clean and appealing. It well worth the value. The breakfast is way above the normal. Excellent!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SharonMarie007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2013

Room #612 had so much mold in it we could smell it from the hallway when we entered. Room #503 was better, but rust along the bottom of the bathroom door was gross. We had mechanical problems in the room, reported them 3 times, and no one addressed them. Exhaust fan in our bathroom didn't work and fan on air-conditioner made loud noise when fan turned off (every 3 - 5 minutes). Front desk staff was rude and ignored us when we were approaching the desk to report issues.

Room Tip: Stay at the Hilton Garden in on Kyoto Ave instead of here. With Hilton status, you still get a free breakfast and the hotel is much newer.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GolfTraveler128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2013

Dear Golf Traveler 128
I am sorry we were unable to provide you with the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay. We apologize for the mold problems and mechanical issues in your rooms and will work with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure they do not happen again. We've also addressed the poor service you received when reporting the issues to our front office staff. If you return to our area, we hope you will consider staying with us again for a much better stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

Rooms are out of date and mattresses need to be replaced. While the rooms wer spacious, the furniture is out of the 7o's, other than the two large HD TVs which were impressive. Nice room set-up with two sinks, one outside bathroom. Breakfast is excellent and breakfast service outstanding.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank degraws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom S, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2013

Thank you for staying with us at the Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens.I appreciate your canded feedback. We look for reviews to provide insight into our hotel and our guest suite appearance is an area we are actively examining. I welcome any additional comments or suggestions you would like to share.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Nice in all categories! Love this spot!! VERY satisfied.... NICE breakfast with always smiling staff. Super bartender at the managers' reception. Even remembers your drink! The lobby is nice and spacious with a bank inside. The 2 swans in the pool are beautiful and well, the whole experience is the best

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen C, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Dear GuanajuatoAndrea, thank you so much for the positive comments regarding your stay at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. Glad we exceeded your expectations and appreciate your notes about our staff.

Hope to see you back with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2013

Stayed here by accident recently - thought I was booking at the airport one in West Palm but decided to give it a try when I discovered my mistake. The hotel was convenient to get to, had fabulous rooms, great service - all for a really great price. Breakfast in AM was excellent as well. Beds were the best - linens lovely - and the towels were noticeably soft and luxurious. I have not stayed at an embassy suites before and was stunned by the quality and value.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kvvSacramento
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen C, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Dear kwSacramento, thanks for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens-PGA Boulevard. Sometimes the best things in life happen by accident. We are very glad you found us that way and it turned out to be such a positive experience.

Hope to see you back with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews