We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$133
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$119
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$156
$122
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$139
$132
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
PGA National Resort & Spa(Palm Beach Gardens)
$321
$239
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of America(Palm Beach Gardens)
$99
$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,070)
Filter reviews
1,070 results
Traveler rating
603
254
107
65
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
603
254
107
65
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslive swansparking garageevening receptionwine barroyal swansbeautiful swansmade to order breakfastcocktail hourhappy hourbeautiful lobbyfrench toastbeautiful hotelcomplimentary breakfastomeletliving roomfront desk staffbusiness trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
928 - 933 of 1,070 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2012

I always try to stay at embassy suites anyway. They have the best value and I love the manager's reception. The breakfast is always cooked to order and is included in the price of the room. This hotel has two live swans in the lobby with a pond and foot bridge. It is just beautiful.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Whitney W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connorysh, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2012

Dear Whitney W, thanks for the 4 star review on tripadvisor. We are so glad you loved your stay at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens.

Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

The hotel it's self was clean and beautiful! I loved Bach & Betoven (the swans), the cooked to order breakfast and the managers reception were top notch! The staff was amazing and there ws a manager that went so far above the normal hospitality and that was Mrs. Tina Mancuso- she is the biggest reason my stay was so amazing! Definitely Tina should be thanked! I will always choose this hotel when I am in the area and again thank you Tina!!! Keep up the good work!!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kindrasinka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connorysh, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded August 2, 2012

Thank you so much for the great comments about your stay at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard. We will make sue to pass along your comments to Tina. We love her too.

Hope to see you back with us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

We've enjoyed this property for several years but are very dissapointed this trip. Of 8 travelers, 2 had very unprofessional repairs to the tile in their bathrooms (a 4-yr. old could have smoothed the caulk better), 2 had bug problems in their rooms, 2 of us were missing blow dryers, 1 was missing a coffee pot, 2 had worn, nasty carpet, and one only had a tv in their bedroom (none in the living area). A rash of gnats bombarded us in the hospitality area during breakfast and happy hour. There were long black hairs on night stands and vanities, and obvious spots on the comforters in two rooms. Seems like general maintenance issues and upkeep are slipping. Front desk staff advised pest control would come to rooms after checkout, and that options were limited in breakfast area due to swans, but there are certainly environmental alternatives (hanging sticky tape after happy hour might keep the gnat population down). Such a shame, because this was one of our favorites.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tallytraveler34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
connorysh, Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens - PGA Boulevard.

We are sorry for the unsatisfactory conditiions you experienced and have put in corrective measures for each.

We hope you come back and give us another try in the future.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Hotel was nice, room was clean and comfortable. Staff was nice and helpful.Lobby was beautiful, with two swans and a pond.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nyfalcon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 13, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at Embassy Suites Palm Beach Gardens. Glad you found our staff "nice and helpful".

Please come back again soon.

Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Stayed here the weekend of June 30th 2012. They still had a Nat problem. They were not in our room but everywhere else. Could not eat Breakfast in the dining area without them getting on our food. The restaurant closed early at 8:30pm when we arrived and there was no where near to eat. You would have to call delivery or get something in the little store. We picked two items from the store and it said to write it down and pay cash to the Hotel Clerk. We did this, we paid Charles. When we got our bill they had added it to it. I had to call and talk to a rude lady who said she would look into it. Today is the 9th and still we have not received a credit on our bill and paid twice for a pizza and drink. The best thing about this Hotel is the live Swans in the Lobby. We love Embassy Suites and think it is the best Value out there....but this Hotel does not even seem to be part of their chain. Few Amenities, poor location. Bug infested and can't do their bookeeping as noted by other people who have been over charged also.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dachsiesntexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews