We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 8, 2014

This is the second time I have stayed here and the staff is vey friendly. The breakfast is always good and the rooms are always very clean. The shuttle is always nice to have if you want to catch a ballgame if you are in town. The hotel is close to everything you could possible need. The pool is very nice warm water and very clean.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Shawn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (647)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

418 - 424 of 647 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2014

What a great deal....breakfast and dinner! I think it is rude when people don't leave a tip at these meals...the employees are so good and hardworking. Front desk is super friendly. We are very pleased all around!!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Bryan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank jill_beeWPG
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

This was our second stay. It's a great location....within walking distance to restaurants and grocery store. Hotel offered shuttle service to spring training games being held on FAU campus across the street in the community of Abacoa. Staff was pleasant and helpful. The hotel was clean, safe and welcoming.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kimberly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

This hotel is in a great location w/plenty of nice places to eat nearby, but it is a little deficient in comparison to other Homewood Suites. The food both in the evening and at breakfast has very little choice and was cold and dried up in the serving dishes. Our bed was soft and lumpy and the deadbolt on the door was jammed. We asked to have it fixed, but it wasn't. The staff is polite and the place is clean, but don't eat there.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

We had a very comfortable stay--good nights' sleep, pleasant living room, nice kitchen area. The location was excellent for us, walking distance from the Cardinals' spring training stadium and places to eat. It was too cool to use the pool, which is a little small for serious swimming. The breakfast is predictable but convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank enroute1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Thank you so much for your great comment. We take tremendous pride in our Service Culture. We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Our 5 night stay at this hotel was one of our best in several years. The facilities are exceptional and the breakfast and Manager's Reception make this a good value. The hotel is located in an upscale commercial center where a variety of good restaurants and shops are located. We highly recommend hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Jimmie L W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Thank you for your great review and for speading the word. We do hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
955 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,016 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
704 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,193 reviews
4 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
463 reviews
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4700 Donald Ross Rd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418-6785
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $137 - $357 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Award Winning Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens hotel offers an array of complimentary added values, high end amenities and award winning services. Start the day with our complimentary hot breakfast buffet that features mouth watering and healthy breakfast items. Then when you get home from a hard day of work, stop by and part take in our Manager's reception featuring a light meal with complimentary beer and wine. Stay in shape at our onsite fitness center, or enjoy our complimentary access to a Gold's Gym only a short walk away. Whether you are on a business or leisure trip, traveling solo or with the family, or just in the area to get away, we take pride in hosting you! Make yourself at home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing