We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$151
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens(Palm Beach Gardens)(Great Value!)
$130
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$113
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott(Palm Beach Gardens)
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
PGA National Resort & Spa(Palm Beach Gardens)
$299
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn of America(Palm Beach Gardens)
$99
$97
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (687)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveler rating
521
112
32
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
521
112
32
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgold's gymfull kitchenstrip mallroger dean stadiumgas stationspring traininglight dinnerbeer and winesafe areahome away from homesmall kitchenjupiter areabreakfast and dinnergreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastevery morningrestaurants within walking distance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 688 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We have stayed here while taking in some spring training baseball games four different times. Perfect location because you can walk to and from the game at Roger Dean Stadium. The hotel is always very clean and the breakfast is very good. It is also about 100 yards from my wife's favorite restaurant, the Asian Fin.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2013

Thank you so much for your comments. We are happy that you and your family were able to enjoy our locale and what Donald Ross Village has to offer. We hope you will be with us again next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

We had the opportunity to stay in the Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens in Palm Beach Gardens...which is actually located right across the street from Jupiter, Florida. The hotel was great. The building itself was really nice and is tucked away in Donald Ross Village. The inside of the building was immaculate. We absolutely loved it.

GOOD:

- Rooms were spotless
- Amenities were plentiful (two bags of popcorn, two packages of Starbucks coffee, the best soap and shampoo., towels and wash towels were plentiful and soft. Sheets were soft and pillows were great! Television was a wide, LCD television with a good signal and lots of channels.
- Housekeeping was perfect. I've never had a better housekeeping staff
- Bathrooms were clean and the shower enclosure was spotless.
- Parking was plentiful and free
- There is a night reception Monday through Thursday from 5 to 7 pm where wine, beer and food were served.
- There is a hot breakfast served every morning from 6 am to 930 am.
- Elevators were quick and clean.
- Fitness Center was well kept and had a lot of equipment
- Lobby area was beautiful.
- Near lots of restaurants and a complimentary Gold's Gym
- Nice shuttle
- Within walking distance of Roger Dean Stadium (Spring Training Home of the St Louis Cardinals)

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT:

- Internet. The "high speed" internet in this property is a shortcoming. With a full house in 2013, the bandwidth isn't sufficient to be high speed.

- Food. While there was all kinds of food served for breakfast and the nightly reception, I found the food to be less than great...it was acceptable. Powdered eggs and not really appealing stuff made me go get something else to eat. The Chef needs to go to chef school perhaps.

Over all, this was one of the best places we've ever stayed. Even though the property is somewhat expensive during this time of year, I thought it was worth the money. I couldn't think of a better hotel to stay in if you're in Florida to watch Spring Training baseball. The New York Yankees stayed here for two nights while we were here.

Room Tip: From what I could tell, all of the rooms were great. I know ours was wonderful. We were in 421.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank samgraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2013

Wow. You have experienced our hotel and we are happy that you are happy! Your comments are wonderful and will be shared with the staff, Ownership and for that matter, since this is Trip Advisor, it is here for all to see! I do want to let you know that we are in the process of upgrading our internet and we have since hired a new and very qualified, Food & Beverage Manager who has already shown major improvement on the food. We do hope to host you again soon and once again, that you for your comments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Everyone from front desk staff, housekeeping, breakfast attendant were great and helpful. The hotel shows very well and is located in a shopping mall with many restaurants and other outlets for convenience. Its location is very convenient from the interstate 95. Room and bathroom were spotless. We felt like it was outr home away from home.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kg1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2013

I truly thank you for your kind comments and observations. We are about growth and comments such as yours, help! We hope to host you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Where do I start. . .this hotel is fantastic, with every staff member working their hardest to ensure that all hotel guests experience an "excellent" stay. One hotel staff member who deserves to be singled out is "Markus", from Guest Services. His "attention to detail", regarding our hotel reservation, along with his "perseverance" in his attempt to extend our stay, are qualities of an outstanding employee, and deserve to be noted in this review. My husband and I will definitely be back next year---and look forward to experiencing the same "fantastic" service that we received this year!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2013

Thank you kindly for your great comments. Markus is a great addition to our family and I will certainly share your compliments with him as well as with Ownership and other Team members. We do hope you"ll be back! See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013

This hotel is almost like being at home. A hot breakfast is served every morning and during the week dinner is also served. Now here's the best part -- free of charge. Not only is it free but the food is quite tasty. With dinner beer and/or wine is also provided. And you guessed it -- free of charge. The hotel has a great location and there are all kinds of restaurants within walking distance if you want variety. The rooms are good size and everything on the property is very clean and well maintained. To make it a five-star hotel I would recommend that management works with its staff on becoming more service friendly.

Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank DeAnne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded March 31, 2013

Thank you for your comments. They will be shared with staff and ownership. We hope to host you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews