We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel, great location, top notch staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Falls Church, Virginia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic hotel, great location, top notch staff.”
Reviewed January 31, 2013

Loved the hotel, super clean and very comfortable. Great location, right off of 95, close to beaches, shopping, restaurants, etc. Walk to a few restaurants and drugstore. Front desk staff was phenomenal, assisted us with directions, dinner reservations, and local info. we would definitely stay here again, and recommend this hotel to everyone. This trip was a romantic birthday surprise for my sweetie.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robyn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Robyn, what a treat! You chose us to be a part of your "Sweetie's" special day! We are delighted and honored to have been your choice of places to stay. Thank you for your very kind comments and we hope to host you again soon for, perhaps, another "special" occasion! Your comments will be shared with other team members and Ownership! See you soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

600 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    454
    101
    25
    14
    6
See reviews for
206
166
33
148
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Longs, South Carolina
1 review
Reviewed January 22, 2013

This hotel has a very polite & courteous staff. The staff are very accommodating and always greet you by name with a warm smile. The rooms are clean & spacious and the hotel offers many added amenities such as the manager's receptions held every Monday through Thursday. As a business traveler, I am too often away from home at times. It is nice to know that when in Palm Beach Gardens, one can truly have a "home away from home".

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Hey there Brian! Thank you kindly for your responses. See you again soon and as always, we enjoy hosting you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
2 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2013

The staff is amazing. James in kitchen prep went over and above his responsibilities to find me a condiment that I wanted with my breakfast. When he couldn't locate it, he went to the neighboring business to obtain the condiment I wanted in order for me to enjoy my breakfast. I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Octavia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you kindly for your responses. James is awesome and we have shared your comments with him, other team members and Ownership! We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Green Bay
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Staff is helpful, hotel is in a great location with lots in walking distance. 1 room suite held our family of 5, though would be too small if my kids were closer to teens. Hotel overall was clean and neat. The beds are a bit too firm for our liking and the breakfast was usually luke warm at best. They also had flimsy paper plates and plasticware for the first 5 of 7 day stay, which was disappointing and unusual for a Hilton brand hotel. Offerring of breakfast and a mgr reception on Mon-Thurs is a nice bonus so it helps offset the disappointments.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 3littletoads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you kindly for your response. We do brag our proximity to the beaches, mall and restaurants. We are also extremely proud of our oversized suites that are great for families! I want to extend my sincerest apologies to you for the week of paper products. That is not our norm and I hope that you will return see our "true colors".
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Orange
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2013

This hotel has it all! I travel to WPB every month and have finally found the perfect place! I intend to return every month I tried Many hotels. this place is beautiful and quiet and many convieniences nearby.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Levina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you kindly for your responses. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
toronto, Ontario
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 12, 2013

This is our second year returning to this hotel with our kids and staying an extended period of time over the holiday break and new years. The staff is outstanding. Special kodoos to GM Liz who runs an efficient tight ship. She is wonderful ensuring all guests have a fabulous experience and is very friendly. This friendlienss rubs off on all the staff, as they are all smiling and helpful in all ways. The pool is perfect for children and kept at a nice temperature. The location is convenient and close to the beach, highway and local shops. Parking was never a problem, even when the hotel was sold out a few of the nights we were there. The manager meals from Monday to Thursday are a definate drawing point to keep us returning year after year, especially with hungry children. There is variety night after night, and the beer and wine are a nice compliment to the meal. Overall, the place is clean, spacious and well worth staying at. Would I stay here again.... ABSOLUTELY. Recommend this place with two thumbs up.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oomlsoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Thank you so much for your response. This will be shared with Ownership and staff. We strive for perfection and compliments such as yours, inspires us to keep climbing to new heights. We hope to host you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wetzikon, Switzerland
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We were guests of this hotel on 29th and 30th December 2012 and we really loved our stay. Our room was clean and spacious; the desk managers were very friendly and helpful. It would have been a first class experience were it not for the breakfast. The breakfast room was too crowded, the supply of fresh food not adequate and nobody seemed to be in charge of keeping the place tidy and attractive.
Because all other aspects of our stay were very positive, we keep Homewood Suites in Palm Beach Gardens in good memory.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Landsmeer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lizoliver, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, January 9, 2013
We thank you for your kind comments and your observations regarding our breakfast. We are in the process of revamping our meal periods and feedback such as yours certainly will help. Your view and warm thoughts will be shared with team and ownership. We hope to be hosting you here again in our Home. Happy and Prosperous New Year to you and your family!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
2.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
873 reviews
3.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
907 reviews
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
654 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Courtyard Palm Beach Jupiter
4.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
423 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 4700 Donald Ross Rd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418-6785
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 93
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The newest name in North Palm Beach hotels, the Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens hotel offers an array of complimentary added values, high end amenities and award winning services. Start the day with our famous complimentary breakfast buffet that features mouth watering and healthy breakfast items. Then when you get home from a hard day of work, stop by and part take in our complimentary FULL dinner with complimentary beer and wine. Stay in shape at our onsite fitness center, or enjoy our complimentary access to a Gold's Gym only a short walk away. If you are still up for more action then head out and unwind in our heated outdoor pool or practice your swing on our putting green. Our little "Home" here in the North Palm Beach Gardens not only boasts our free amenities and awarding winning service; but we are a cut above the norm due to our location. We are 3 miles from the beach, 3 miles from the Gardens Mall and we are located in the "Beautification" award winning Donald Ross Village that features a wide varity of restaurants that appeals to every palate.Stay here with us at the Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens makes sense. Whether you are on a business or leisure trip, traveling solo or with the family, or just in the area to get away, we take pride in hosting you! Make yourself at home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing