We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Wonderful staff , very helpful and friendly. Lovely pool area, breakfast served with a smile. Great value. The location is brilliant close to shopping malls, golf course and ,with a fantastic choice of restaurants near by.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 294Linda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Guest,

On behalf of our entire team I would like to thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that our staff, location, and breakfast experience made your stay with us enjoyable. We look forward to hosting you again soon.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (447)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

345 - 351 of 447 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2014

Clean Clean Clean
We booked here June 1st 2014 for 3 nights based on a friends recommendation. We had such a good experience that we stayed for 6 nights instead of going to Cocoa Beach. Business brought us back here for another 3 nights on June 12th and we just booked another 2 nights later this month. We are between homes and we are local residents familiar with many of the hotels on and near Singer Island. I have to say this is one of the nicest, most accommodating, and reasonably priced hotels I have stayed at in the last 10 years. They serve a great complimentary Hot breakfast and the freshly made to order waffles makes get me out of bed to catch breakfast every morning. Great pool and deck area. Seems like all the staff are happy to help and they are always busy making the place spotless. We had plenty of towels and the sheets and pillows were clean, white and smelled fresh. It's a few minutes drive to the beaches and parks on Singer Island or to Juno/Jupiter. I agree with another reviewer that this is the best area hotel for your money.

Room Tip: A corner room is a little larger. Have Craig cook you a waffle.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllanParadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for writing an excellent review on our hotel. It has been a pleasure getting to know you both and we are happy to see that you will be returning to stay with us again soon. We look forward to hosting you again and our entire staff thanks you for your kind words.



Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

The staff was always helpful and friendly. Printed directions for us without asking. Breakfast staff jumped to be of service and everywhere was very clean. Room had lovely seating area and tastefully decorated.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelingexpert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are happy to hear that your stay with us was pleasant and enjoyable. Our staff is always happy to assist our guests with whatever they may need. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to hosting you again very soon.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014 via mobile

We have been staying here for the last two years..The rooms are tasteful and very attractive..Staff very friendly and they went out of their way to find me ibuprofen. We have never been disappointed. The pool is especially nice and you are very close to shopping, beaches and good places to eat.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
Thank Bonlie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Dear Guest,

As returning guests we are so pleased to hear that once again we have exceeded your expectations. Our staff is always happy to see our returning guests and we strive to create a wonderful experience each and every time you choose to stay with us. We hope you will continue to share your experience with us with your family and friends. On behalf of our staff here at the Best Western Windsor Gardens Hotel and Suites thank you for all your kind words.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

This hotel was everything I could have wished for, for my family. The rooms were spacious and very relaxing. The staff was amazing and the free breakfast was a plus. I would recommend this hotel to anyone or family that needs a nice affordable place to stay in the area.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank shar0db
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel as your vacation spot for you and your family. We enjoyed having you here at our hotel and on behalf of our entire staff we thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your return to our hotel and best regards to you and your family.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Beautiful exterior and lobby, but hallway and room carpets dirty. Very disappointed in cleanliness of bed linen around bed frame....stained. Only given one washcloth for 2 people and 2 towels. Coffee in room not replaced. One day we returned and our room was not attended to at all.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank crossword60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are disappointed to hear that your stay with us was not in keeping with the standards that we hold to here at our Best Western Plus. We do apologize for the condition of your room and for the lack of service that you received. We do wish that you would have shared this information with our front desk so that we could have made this situation right before you departed. Our guests are very important to us and we want to ensure that they leave feeling that we have exceeded their expectations. We will be sharing this review with our staff to make them aware of these issues so that this does not happen again. Thank you for your feedback and once again we apologize for the inconvenience.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2014

We stayed at this hotel because it is pet friendly. The layout of the room isn't perfect...the closet and the bathroom are smaller than they should be. But the staff and general manager made up for it with incredibly friendly and helpful service. It's a pretty property, and they made it feel like home! Also very centrally located

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Susan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2014

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel and team members. We are sorry to hear that you found our hotel accommodations smaller than you expected, but we are happy to hear that our hospitality more than made up for this. We look forward to hosting you again soon!


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
683 reviews
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,159 reviews
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
981 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
412 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
918 reviews
4.5 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort and Vac...
#2 of 5 in Palm Beach Shores
1,150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $80 - $198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is an intimate boutique style hotel and conference center catering to the casual guest, seasoned business traveler, or meeting planner. Our friendly knowledgeable staff's priority is to provide you with the highest caliber service, making your meeting or function memorable and hassle free; your stay comfortable and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing