We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Reviewed April 5, 2014

All employees were personable and very polite! Service was absolutely fantastic, the essence of hospitality! The lock on our door needed replaced and it was fixed before we returned from the day. Complimentary breakfast was delicious with great service! Location is very central to anything you would need in north palm! Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aqueale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for writing such a great review regarding our staff and hospitality! It was a pleasure meeting you and we apologize again for the lock on your door. We were happy to accommodate you and we hope that you come back and see us again soon!

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (473)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

391 - 397 of 473 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2014

What a pleasant surprise to find this lovely hotel, palm trees in the yard, a complete breakfast restaurant on the property, and sincere concern about the quality of our stay by Gary and Kaitlyn on the front desk..Also several excellent restaurants within walking distance from the hotel including a French Bistro for brunch and two local seafood restaurants along the inland waterway plus others..

Room Tip: We had a corner room with three windows & palm trees around all.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank class27486
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Dear Guest,

We are so happy to hear that both our front desk hospitality and accommodations made such a wonderful stay for you! We strive to exceed all guests expectations and thanks to your review we see that we have accomplished this during your stay. Our staff thanks you for your compliments and we hope to see you again in the future.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2014

We made a last minute reservation for this weekend and happened upon this hotel. Normally, we wouldn't stay at a BW, but....the hotel was newly renovated, and looked great. The rooms were a good size with a small fridge and microwave, and super comfortable beds. However, what made this hotel better than most was the staff, starting with the manager Francisco, to the front desk manager Debbie to others in the breakfast area. Everyone was helpful, very service-oriented and interested in the guests.

Room Tip: Get a room on the side near the pool so you don't hear the construction noise at 7a.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karin23320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Karin,

Thank you for choosing our Best Western and we are glad to hear that our hotel created a comfortable and welcoming stay for you. As you do not usually stay at Best Westerns we are excited to hear that it was a pleasant surprise for you and invite you to come stay with us again soon! Our entire staff thanks you for the compliments regarding our customer service and hospitality. We hope that your future stays with Best Western will be just as exceptional and enjoyable.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Recently stayed here on vacation with my parents. The value of this place was unbeatable. Rooms were less than $120 a night, which compared to other places on/near the beach is about impossible to match. The location was great, within short driving distance to the beach, spring training baseball (our main purpose of the trip), and lots of good restaurants. It definitely has a more local feel rather than a big tourist destination which is a plus. The hotel had recently been renovated (some exterior work still ongoing), and the rooms were very nice. Beds were comfortable and it was very quiet. The staff was the friendliest I can remember having at a hotel. It had a small town feel (they still used the old credit card imprinter rather than electronic!) They were very good at remembering who you were, and even let me behind their desk to print off baseball tickets when their business center printers weren't working. Their breakfast was good; sausage, eggs, potatoes, waffles, cereals, fruit, pastries, etc. The man working the breakfast was incredibly polite and hard working. He'd your table for you, bring you food and whatever else if you needed something. Nice outdoor dining and pool area made for great morning meals. I highly recommend this place.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bcbb c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Thank you for writing such an excellent review on our hotel! We are happy that our hotel was able to suit your needs and exceed your expectations. Our staff strives to see that each guest leaves happy and your review has more than accomplished our goal. We hope that you will come and stay with us again soon.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Really nice hotel, right on US 1. The service was great, the room comfortable, the furnishings were nice. It's a bit of a trick to get in the parking lot, though. You have to approach from the South.
The front desk folks were very helpful and considerate.

I would stay there again.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank Lika1631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the compliment regarding our staff! We do everything we can to provide the very best service for our guests and we are happy to hear that we achieved this during your stay! We look forward to hosting you again.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and nicely appointed. We were in town visiting family and spent a lot of time hanging out by the outdoor fireplace and while the kids played in the pool.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A1666FKlisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 30, 2014

Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire staff here at the Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel! We are happy to hear that your stay with us was fun and relaxing. We are glad that you got to enjoy our pool/lounge area and we hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel twice, and when I'm in West Palm Beach I will stay here again. It is for my purpose very well located, and easy to get everywhere. The hotel is very nice and clean, and the rooms are of high standard and done in very nice colours. The lay-out of the property is well done, and the breakfast room next to the pool lounge is a very fine place to relax. I have to mention the people who works - they are very friendly and helpful, courteous and provided great service. I have to thank Debbie for making it a stay to remember, and she did it so well that she can be sure that I shall return soon !!!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Langset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2014

Mr. and Mrs. Langset,

We thank you for writing such a wonderful review on our hotel! We are happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and we hope you had a safe trip home. Debbie appreciates the kind words and looks forward to your return. It was a pleasure to meet you and thank you again.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
973 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
723 reviews
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
659 reviews
4.5 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacat...
#2 of 5 in Palm Beach Shores
1,184 reviews
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,039 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408-3224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $85 - $289 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is an intimate boutique style hotel and conference center catering to the casual guest, seasoned business traveler, or meeting planner. Our friendly knowledgeable staff's priority is to provide you with the highest caliber service, making your meeting or function memorable and hassle free; your stay comfortable and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing