We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay at Best Western Windsor Gardens Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed January 24, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Windsor Garden Hotel as it meet our needs very well. We would stay there again. The rate was good and I utilized Best Western Points for one night which contributed nicely for this visit.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2014

Thank you for giving us an excellent review on our hotel. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you stay withy us again very soon.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (459)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

408 - 414 of 459 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2014

I stayed in this hotel just for one night because my flight was canceled. I was very satisfied in service , hotel cleanness and overall comfort. The lady at the registration desk was very polite and helpful. When I needed to finish my work after checkout time she found a chair for me to work in the lobby desk.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Nikolai O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 25, 2014

Nikolai,

We are so happy that you chose our hotel and we were more than happy to accommodate you.
Thank you for giving us an excellent review and we look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Debbie went above and beyond and ensured that everything went smoothly. Even after I got back, she called my organization to make sure everything went well. The only not so great thing that I have to say is that I was not impressed with the breakfast., Probably because I'm on a low-carb diet so I was not able to eat anything but the eggs and they were very runny.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Inga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2014

Inga,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens Hotel and Suites. Debbie appreciates the compliment and was more than happy to help you. We are sorry to hear the breakfast was not to your liking and we will take this as a suggestion to improve it. We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Thank you,

Francisco Farkas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Came across this hotel as we were travelling back up North from the Keys. Desk staff were very helpful in finding us a room and the manager, Francisco, went out of his way to tell us about all the places to visit in the area, and how to find them. The room was very clean. The breakfast which consisted of hot and cold buffet foods was more than adequate. All other staff we came into contact with were very helpful and pleasant. There was a pleasant outside area for sittingThere were restaurants, shops and a supermarket within walking distance. We would not hesitate to return to this hotel if we come back to this area and strongly recommend it for value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PHILIP J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2014

Phil J,

Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review on our hotel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us and we hope that you recommend us to your family and friends. On behalf of our entire staff, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2014

My wife and I stayed at the hotel for 2 weeks at Xmas time. After one week my son,his wife and 2 year old son came down. The staff went out of their way to get us 2 corner rooms with a third door entrance. We could keep our doors open so the little one could run back and forth and still have privacy. The hotel was very clean and they had a upgraded breakfast [eggs,sausage,potatoes and waffles].EVERYONE was friendly and courteous. They even gave the little guy choice of stuffed animals from under the tree. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ernie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2014

Ernie,

Thank you for giving us an excellent review on our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were more than happy to accommodate you. On behalf of our entire staff we want to thank you and we hope to see you again very soon.


Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2014

We stayed at this hotel due to an emergency with our beloved dog. We had to get surgery about 4 hours from home in this area and found the hotel accepted pets. The staff went way beyond in their caring attitude and service. The hotel was very clean & updated, within walking distance to many good restaurants & a few minutes to the beach for those looking for that.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Lynn S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Lynn,

Thank you for taking the time to give us an excellent review on our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we could accommodate you and your pet. On behalf of our entire staff thank you for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely,
Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We stop in North Palm Beach to visit relatives and have stayed here twice. The
professionalism and sincerity of the staff is most evident and is on par with any
4 star hotels we have be in world-wide. We have a special needs daughter and the staff
was courtesy and accommodating. They even remembered her name 4 month between visits !!
We feel as is the Windsor Garden in a second home. I can enthusiastically recommend this to
any family as a great place to stay.
Thanks for making us feel "at-home" there.
We have had very good stays at all Best Western Plus hotels.
But this one is our favorite because of the staff, the quiet ambience, and the beautiful pool.

Room Tip: We like overlooking the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2014

Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so happy to hear that you consider our hotel a second home and we were more then happy to accommodate you. We appreciate the compliment and on behalf of our entire staff we want to thank you. We hope that you will recommend us to your friends and family and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Sincerely, Francisco Farkas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
700 reviews
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,177 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
419 reviews
4.5 mi away
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacation Villas
Palm Beach Shores Resort & Vacat...
#2 of 5 in Palm Beach Shores
1,166 reviews
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center

Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408-3224
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $92 - $209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is an intimate boutique style hotel and conference center catering to the casual guest, seasoned business traveler, or meeting planner. Our friendly knowledgeable staff's priority is to provide you with the highest caliber service, making your meeting or function memorable and hassle free; your stay comfortable and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing