We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Windsor Best Western Plus/ Hotel and Suites.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Chicago
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Windsor Best Western Plus/ Hotel and Suites.”
Reviewed November 19, 2013

What a treat! A lovely boutique hotel disguised as a Best Western Plus. An upscale boutique lobby and caring friendly desk attendent. Coffee available all day. Lovely furnishings. Breakfast in an attach building. Looks like an upscale lounge and restaurant. Food an attention just wonderful.
The rooms are being redone in stages by the new owners. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Price very reasonable. Service attentive and excellent. Hotel is located just south of PGA boulevard in North Palm Beach Florida. Don't miss a short drive to Macarthur state park. I huge untouched and wilderness coastal island with kayaks, hiking trails, and beautiful beaches. Don't miss it. This hotel is a real find!














The

Room Tip: Introduce yourself to Debbie the desk attendant and tell her your special needs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nacham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
Thank you for giving us an excellent review on our hotel. We appreciate the compliments and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon and thank you for your kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

435 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    242
    106
    44
    23
    20
See reviews for
138
118
37
88
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (55)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 18, 2013

This is a newly remolded hotel. I was glad to find it. The staff was excellent, and helpful. They made me feel at home. Even the General Manager took time out of his busy schedule to give me a tour of the property. I stayed for 4 nights, and did not have a single problem. The pillow top mattress was very comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic. I will be staying here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, November 21, 2013
We are very happy to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable and Francisco was more than happy to give you a tour. We appreciate the time you took to give us this excellent review and we look forward to you staying with us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2013 via mobile

Just returned from two weeks road trip. Booked in here for two nights and from the start found hotel excellent, room spotless and just great value.
But the best thing about this place are the staff, me and my friend booked taxi to West Palm beach and they charged us nearly $60 dollars way over! When I told Debbie (desk manager) in the morning she basically was not happy and tore this taxi firm a new ---hole resulting in a refund! The staff were just great really recommend this place and the breakfast was good as well plus plenty of good bars and restaurants nearby.

Lee (uk)

Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Lee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, November 14, 2013
Thank you for your great review on our hotel. It was a pleasure having you with us and Debbie thanks you for your kind words. We hope that you come stay with us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed November 2, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Windsor Gardens Best Western in North Palm Beach, Florida. The staff was wonderful. Breakfast was great. Cleanliness of the room was fantastic. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, November 6, 2013
Thank you for your kind words and great review on our hotel. We appreciate the time you took to complete this survey and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again and we hope to see you again soon.


Francisco Farkas, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Everyone was out of their way accommodating and nice. I felt at home but waited on (oh right, nothing like home actually). Megan was very helpful at breakfast and I enjoyed eating with my family and small dog by the beautiful pool.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Katrina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, November 1, 2013
Thank you for choosing to stay with us Katrina and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Megan thanks you for your compliment and we are glad that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you again soon and the entire staff thanks you for your kind words.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Very seldom do u find such excellence as we found at this hotel. Staff treated us as family. Everything about this place is peaceful, comfortable & surroundings are beautiful with wonderful staff. The owners certainly hand picked the right employees! Herb& jan shockley

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 191415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Francisco F, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, September 22, 2013
Thank you very much Mr. and Mrs. Shockley for your positive feedback. We appreciate your kind words and are happy that we could fulfill your needs and provide you with a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again very soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maryland
1 review
Reviewed September 5, 2013

I'm so glad I selected this hotel to visit friends in Jupiter! The room was large, modern and clean, as depicted in the pictures! There was a great selection of breakfast items from waffles, sausages, scrambled eggs, muffins, pastries, cereals, yogurt, juices, coffee, milk - nice! We were close to beautiful and clean Juno beach, the Gardens mall, restaurants (especially yummy Duffy's), general shopping and fun things for kids to visit like the Loggerhead Marinelife Center or the PlayMobil fun park. But the best thing about staying at the Best Western Plus Windsor Gardens was the wonderful employees! Every morning my son and I were greeted with a warm hello by Debbie M at the front desk. Then again by Meghan in the restaurant. There was a small issue with our air conditioning which was quickly resolved by Junior! Thanks again! Everyone from the front desk staff, to maintenance/grounds keeping and maid service were so friendly and made this such a pleasant stay we will be sure to vacation at this hotel again!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sashasierra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor W, General Manager at Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
2.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
666 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
889 reviews
2.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
945 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
406 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Jupiter/Juno Beach
7.9 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites West Palm Beach Jupiter
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center

Property: Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Address: 11360 US Highway 1, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33408
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#5 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites and Conference Center is an intimate boutique style hotel and conference center catering to the casual guest, seasoned business traveler, or meeting planner. Our friendly knowledgeable staff's priority is to provide you with the highest caliber service, making your meeting or function memorable and hassle free; your stay comfortable and relaxing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Best Western, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Windsor Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Windsor Gardens Hotel And Conference Center
Windsor Gardens Palm Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing