We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healing Waters”

The Spa at PGA National Resort
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Treating yourself well is just one of life's luxuries at PGA National. From relaxing massages to wonderful skin treatments, including our locally exclusive line of Phytomer products, The Spa is yours to enjoy. Soothing amenities, impeccable personal service and more than 100 treatments await you, as well as our exclusive "Waters of the World" collection of healing mineral pools with salts imported from around the globe. Smooth the day away in one of the 32 private treatment rooms in our 40,000-square-foot Mediterranean sanctuary, that also houses a full-service hair salon and the Waters of the World Café, featuring Chef's Spa cuisine by the pools.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Healing Waters”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

The pools at the spa were very relaxing! the atmosphere was calming & the staff were awesome

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank tresha t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    30
    17
    9
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West palm Beach,Fl
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for a getaway!”
Reviewed May 28, 2012

Everything about the trip was great. It's a great place for couples or a family trip. Therevis somethingbto do for everyone. The location is close to shops, mall,beach and golfing.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank carmbash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Technicians make it memorable”
Reviewed May 20, 2012

The reservation process was not good, had I not already promised a girlfriend a spa day, I would have quit after three tries to book. However, the massage and pedicure I had were quite good. The tech staff is excellent at what they do! The facility is large and compartmentalized into many areas, it appears more intimate and can handle large volume. I wasn't able to enjoy the soaking pools due to weather, but they looked nice. Nice selection in their retail store, good brands (Lilly Pulitzer, Robert Graham) and if you like Epicurean, Phytomer & ZO Obaji you can find the, there as well.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank apalmbeachbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Palm Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place to have a Girls day”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

All our cousins & some friends spent a weekend & enjoyed the spa. What a relaxing, stress- free place.

Helpful?
Thank Plumberinaskirt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Comfortable spa with a wide variety of treatments!”
Reviewed April 27, 2012

The spa is a spacious facility with a wide range of treatments. I had the body sugar scrub and truly enjoyed it. I also enjoyed the pedicure that I had there. I only wish that I had time to enjoy the Waters of the World mineral pools...the one time I actually had some free time, the weather didn't cooperate. Give them a look!

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Figpox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Spa at PGA National Resort also viewed

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to The Spa at PGA National Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing