We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun while the weather stinks!”

Cool Beans Indoor Playground & Cafe
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Cool Beans Indoor Playground & Cafe is much more than just an Indoor Playground. Cool Beans is designed to offer a stimulating environment for children and a relaxing, cozy oasis for adults. We are an enrichment center offering a variety of classes & special events. We have a gourmet cafe serving healthy & fresh food items and specialty coffees around the clock. We've won awards for having a spectacular party venue for kids of all ages. Not only are we a Playground and a Cafe, but we are also a boutique toy store featuring unique gift items and treasured toy finds. We have a convenient schedule with open play time 7 days per week.
West Palm
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great fun while the weather stinks!”
Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

My daughter has loved this place since she was 1. I always see them doing their best to sanitize the toys, etc. It would help if other parents would watch their kids some other children tend to be a little rough. They could supervise a little better.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank JilliC24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    53
    20
    11
    7
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Port saint lucie
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sanitary Nightmare”
Reviewed August 1, 2014

So the idea of this place is pretty cool. Hence the name. We have been there twice. We were recently there for a birthday party. Three out of 5 babies have hand foot and mouth disease. Coincidence? I can't imagine how they can possibly clean all the stuff In This place thoroughly. I have seen some really gross stuff here. Beware. Oh and many parents aren't watching their kids either which doesn't make it too safe if you have little ones. I think our time going to cool beans has come to an end.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
4 Thank Floridalivingmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good fun”
Reviewed July 22, 2014

after lunching with visiting daughter & grandchildren it was raining. Carousel was closed, what to do? We went in to the playground café. Granddaughter enjoyed herself. Our problem was that they asked if you needed socks & did not tell you that there was a charge. Most parents are not watching their children. But, there was a nice assortment of things to do and dress up clothes to partake in.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank ronnye244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Beach Gardens, Florida
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fun for the little ones!”
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Great place for children under the age on 7. Older children are not allowed to play. They do offer special times that the older kids are allowed to play. You can sit out in the cafe and actually have an adult conversation while the children play inside the playground. The employees are sweet and caring. They do a wonderful job of watching over the children. However, if you have a toddler it is best to hangout inside the playground. There is food available for purchase. There are a lot of healthy food options available and coffee for the adults. Great place for rainy day fun!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Heather G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester uk
Level Contributor
92 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

We're on vacation with our grandson and family Jacob is 14 months and adored cool beans.there is a baby area and lots of different areas trampoline dressing up areas , mini supermarket, inflatable slide sect . There is a lovely cafe attached the food is delicious and the place is very clean highly recommend

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank shazb25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cool Beans Indoor Playground & Cafe also viewed

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to Cool Beans Indoor Playground & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing