We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Reviewed January 6, 2014

Gathered with friends for a conference off-site but enjoyed hours of visiting and such at the hotel. Pool allowed teens and children to unwind while others relaxed and shared nearby. I confess to eating both cookies!!!

Room Tip: Air purifier added to the freshness of the accommodations but the ac/heating unit interrupted the ot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4evredeemed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share with other TripAdvisor readers about your wonderful stay. We thank you for your business, and hope that if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area that you will once again stay with us.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,214)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

861 - 867 of 1,214 reviews

Reviewed January 5, 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights because our nice was getting married at the hotel.
The building is old, but it has been fixed and modernized.
The service is excellent, it has a very nice and friendly bar with an excellent pizza.
The pool area is large and friendly.
I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mariotg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2014

Thank you for the wonderful remarks about your most recent stay with us here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens, and great to hear that you enjoyed the wedding that you attended. I have also share your comments with the hotel staff, and was pleased to hear that everyone was accommodating. We look forward to welcoming you back again if your travels bring you to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
Glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Nothing beats a Doubletree cookie at check-in. The hotel is fabulous and as all Doubletree hotels very clean with a terrific staff. It is located near dozens of restaurants and Florida's top grocery store. The expressway is nearby but you will not hear it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Joseph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share your comments with us and other TripAdvisor readers about your most recent stay with us. We were pleaed to hear that we exceeded your expecations during your most recent stay, and thank you for your business.
We hope that if your travels bring to back to the Palm Beach Gardens area that you stay with us once again.

Have a great week, and all the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014 via mobile

Get room FACING gardens. Outside rooms face road and highway. Good pool area and good location off PGA Blvd and 95 Near alot of restaurants so forget the hotel. Have been here 4 times unfortunately this time mattress was awful and got lukewarm response from desk actually defensive of the crater
Otherwise ok. MUCH Easier access than the Marriott across the way

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelingbonedoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

Thank you for taking the time from your busy day to post a review about your recent visit to our hotel. It is only with honest and timely feedback that we can respond to guest concerns and prevent their recurrence.

Our deepest apologies that we did not meet your expectations during your most recent stay with us in the areas of bed comfort and front desk friendliness. It is from individuals such as you who share their experience with us that enable us to correct our shortfalls for future guests.

Again, thank you for your helpful response and your business. We hope that you will return if your travel plans call for you to be in the Palm Beach Gardens area, and that you contact me directly so that I may assist you with your reservations.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens
glenn.spanier@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2014

The hotel is a fairly good place to stay.The building is clean, along with the pool and surrounding area. It also has its own restaurant and breakfast room which are okay but they could change the options for breakfast once in a while. Its location is very good because its close to the highway, many local attractions and shopping plazas. I would stay again if I come back to Palm Beach Gardens and would recommend it to others as well.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vanessa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2014

As always we greatly appreciate our guests taking the time to share their experience both with us and other travelers on TripAdvisor. We were pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Again, thank you for your time to review the property, and we hope that you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,
Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We stay here every time we visit our family and have always had a good experience. The staff was very nice as always but the hotel is getting a little worn... We will probably stay again because of the location but wish they would remodel a little.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Sandra N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. I am disappointed that your visit with us was not as pleasant as we all would have liked. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it allows us to perfect our service moving forward. We are very excieted that the latter part of this summer the hotel will be doing some upgrades to both the hallways, and rooms in the outer building.

Again, Thank you for your time to review the property, and hope we can again rebuild your trust in us for any future visits to the Palm Beach Gardens area, and we look forward to having you stay with us once again, and best wishes to you in the New Year.
All the best,
Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We had a lovely family event at the hotel, but was surprised that the rooms and atmosphere in the hallways were so outdated. The hotel dining room for breakfast was severely understaffed, the hostess evidently extremely stressed, never smiled. The buffet was OK, not great. I ordered off the menu the first morning and waited a very long time to be served even though we mentioned time restraints. Also, there were empty dishes that were never removed from the hallway next to our rooms the entire time of our stay. I guess no one services the outlying buildings.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
1  Thank Anita L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 2, 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. I am disappointed that your visit with us was not as pleasant as we all would have liked. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it allows us to perfect our service moving forward. Our deepest apologies for not meeting your expecations during your most recent stay with us, and greatly appreciate the opportunity to correct our shortfalls for future guests. We are all very excited that this summer the hotel is scheduled to do some upgrades to both the hallways, and guest rooms in the outer building.
Again, Thank you for your time to review the property, and hope we can again rebuild your trust in us for any future visits to the Palm Beach Gardens area, and have a great 2014

All the best,
Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
1 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
973 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
724 reviews
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,041 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
434 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
473 reviews
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
660 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4431 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6525
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $164 - $340 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens offers surprises around every corner. From our new Hilton Honors Lounge to our free WIFI, 100% non-smoking hotel, free parking, resort-like pool and gardens area, you'll feel right at home. Every guest room features a walk-out balcony, great for reading on your iPad or Kindle, and minimum 40" TV to watch your favorite show. Upgrade to a PURE Allergy Friendly room that includes an air filtration device, linen encasements, and 3rd Party certification. Our onsite dining options with the OZ Restaurant and Fusion Lounge will satisfy your hunger cravings. The hotel is conveniently located on PGA Blvd, which is near over 160 golf courses, multiple high-end shopping areas, and the Spring Training home of The St. Louis Cardinals and Miami Marlins. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing