We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Nice hotel for our short stay. Rooms are a bit old but clean and well-maintained. Staff is great. Food is surprisingly good for a hotel and we had no problems dining multiple times at the hotel restaurant. We will most likely stay there again as we look for property in the area.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your most recent stay with us. I have taken the liberty to share your experience with the hotel staff about the great service you had received, and the cleanliness of your guest room.

We look forward to having you stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardnes area.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,177)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

873 - 879 of 1,177 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2013

I want to specifically thank Sandy for all of here help during my last stay. I had to be away from home over my birthday and the hotel staff made sure that my stay was fantastic. Even though the hotel is currently under renovation, the renovation didn't hurt the experience expected from a Doubletree.

Room Tip: Staying in the east tower is best. They have the Pur allergy free rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2013

As always we greatly appreciate our guests taking the time to share their experience both with us and other travelers on TripAdvisor. We were pleased to hear that both Sandy and other staff members during your stay made it a memorable one.

Again, thank you for your time to review the property, and we hope that you will stay with us again if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

The room was clean. I only encounted 1 staff member her was nice. But I booked a room with a balcony and you could barely sit on it it was very small not to mention my room was located on the bottom floor so i was sitting basicly in the parking lot and also was on the side running along 95. extremely noisy could not sit outside at all. The hotel felt more like a motel. would not stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Maryanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor. I am disappointed that your visit with us was not as pleasant as we all would have liked. Your feedback is greatly appreciated as it allows us to perfect our service moving forward. Our deepest apologies for lack of friendliness of the staff, and your room location.

Again, thank you for your time to review the property, and hope we can again rebuild your trust in us for any future visits to the Palm Beach Gardens area.

All the best,
Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

I attended a recent conference, and I couldn't have been more delighted with the friendly and accomodating staff! The conference center was wonderful, as were the grounds and guest rooms. I really think this was the best service I have seen at any hotel I have stayed in recent memory. The food was awesome too!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Marilyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to share with other TripAdvisor readers about the wonderful time you had while attending a conference here at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. We hope that if your travels bring you back to this area that you will once again stay with us.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager
DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

This hotel is at a busy intersection and near Rt. 95 but you'd never know it. I had a very nice room (pet friendly) overlooking the pool area. The front desk staff was awesome, especially Racquel. The buffet breakfast was good, they will cook for you if you want something else. The hostess in the restaurant in the morning was friendly and efficient. The rooms are clean and very quiet. Great place to stay.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jup561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
glenn s, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2013

Thank you for sharing your comments about your most recent stay with us at the DoubleTree Palm Beach Gardens. We were pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations, and that Racquel provided you with exceptional service. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Palm Beach Garden area that you once again stay with us.

All the best,

Glenn Spanier
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

What I can say is the hotel served its purpose. The location was great, being close the expressway and minutes from the beach, downtown and the airport. The rooms were clean and comfortable but a little dated. The front desk staff was very pleasant and normally greeted me by last name when I needed assistance. The restaurant staff however is another story. Breakfast the first day was nice the buffet was pretty good and they even cooked anything you wanted that wasn’t on the buffet. However, on the second and third mornings when we arrived the female hostess greeted us with “the buffet is closing early in about 5 mins so get whatever you want”. No “Hello, Good morning or Welcome”. When I questioned why they were closing early with no previous notification she became very rude and aggressive. Being a Hilton Honors Diamond member I was really taken back by the treatment I received from the restaurant staff. What’s the purpose of saying the buffet closing @ 11 when you close it whenever you like at a moment’s notice.
The fitness center and hot tub are small but adequate. The pool area is very relaxing with the cabana’s being a nice touch. However, some of the cabanas are a little worn. Some of them have burn holes and tears. The hotel is undergoing some renovations with signs located all through the building and one elevator completely closed off and shut down.

Room Tip: Request a pool or courtyard view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1TotalPackage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manny O, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2013

Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that the breakfast services closed early during your stay.
I have taken this opportunity to coach our Food & Beverage team on the importance of listening to our guests and providing polite, professional and concise explanations, so this does not happen in the future.
We value your loyalty as a rewards member and as our guest. We hope we can invite you back to experience our true hospitality.

Kindest Regards,

Manny O'Neill
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

This hotel is 1000 times better than the PGA. If I had my choice our company would use this facility exclusively, but I believe the Executive Center is too small for our company. Right off the highway and very convenient. Shopping Center across the highway and CVS in the parking lot!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank bbwisblessed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,008 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
700 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
946 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
419 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
459 reviews
2.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4431 Pga Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-6525
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $123 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Doubletree by Hilton Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens offers surprises around every corner. From our new Hilton Honors Lounge to our free WIFI, 100% non-smoking hotel, free parking, resort-like pool and gardens area, you'll feel right at home. Every guest room features a walk-out balcony, great for reading on your iPad or Kindle, and minimum 40" TV to watch your favorite show. Upgrade to a PURE Allergy Friendly room that includes an air filtration device, linen encasements, and 3rd Party certification. Our onsite dining options with the OZ Restaurant and Fusion Lounge will satisfy your hunger cravings. The hotel is conveniently located on PGA Blvd, which is near over 160 golf courses, multiple high-end shopping areas, and the Spring Training home of The St. Louis Cardinals and Miami Marlins. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Doubletree

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing