We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Naples, Florida
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2006

This place is fabulous. I haven't one complaint. My husband and I stayed for one night last month. The room was very clean with a large bathroom. There were plenty of fluffy towels. The decor in the lobby is first class. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The bed was new and had new comforters. There were extra pillows and a blanket in the closet.

The breakfast was great and fresh. The area was fully stocked and attended to. The tables were cleaned immediately. There are tables outside on the patio for breakfast also. There is a lovely garden outside that I wish we had more time to enjoy. We didn't use the pool.

If we are ever in the area again we would stay here again.

Stayed July 2006
Helpful?
2 Thank akasha523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

627 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    437
    127
    35
    14
    14
See reviews for
182
145
57
196
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
N.Ireland
Level Contributor
38 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 132 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2005

We could not fault this hotel at all. Totally agree with everything positive that thas been written about this hotel in the other reviews. One of the nicest hotels we have stayed at.
The location is excellent, very close to food and shopping, but also a very quiet and peaceful hotel.
As you enter the hotel you are surrounded with luxurious decor, which is kept very well maintained, new looking and clean. Staff were very pleasant and helpful.
The room was excellent. Very spacious, with an enormous bathroom. The room also had a sofa bed.
The hotel also hosted a managers reception, with drinks, crisps and nibbles, free of charge, which was an added bonus.
Breakfast in the morning was super, hot breakfast was great as well, which you could eat out in their lovely grounds.
Overall, couldn't recommend this hotel enough to stay in.

  • Stayed August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank AJM48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 8, 2005

We just returned from our vacation and the time spent at the HAMPTON INN AT PALM BEACH GARDENS, FL. was the nicest part of our stay. The staff was courteous and very helpful your breakfast excellent and our room beautiful. Being centrally located for our needs was also a plus. Thank you so very much for making our stay so great.

  • Stayed April 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
westminster
Level Contributor
116 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2005

This is without a doubt one of the best Hampton Inns in the system. The decor is lovely, the staff are pleasant and efficient and the standards of cleanlines are excellent. From the moment you enter, you are made to feel welcome. There is even a reception in the evening with wine, beer and light refreshments.Although the weather didn't permit using the outdoor patio it is also quite attractive and a lovely setting in which to relax and enjoy the facilities.

Helpful?
6 Thank countessjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St.Augustine, FL
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2005

Nicest Hampton Inn in the fleet, anywhere I've been. Never had a bad night here. I stay in Hamptons all over the U.S. Stay here a lot.

Clean, comfortable, nice furnishings, quiet and safe. Good staff well trained people friendly. Nice happy hour, cold beer and good meat balls. Nice hot breakfast.

Excellent value for the money. Good location for shopping , dining in area but not great with road construction a few blocks away.

PS: Stay away from Hampton Inn on US 1 in Juno Beach - it is poor quality.

  • Stayed January 2005, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Bergy5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 834 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 406 reviews
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 878 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,080 reviews
0.1 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
3.5 of 5 bubbles 392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 4001 Rca Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-4234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
See how a reverence for nature and an appreciation for art co-exist harmoniously in the eco-friendly town of Palm Beach Gardens, the "green jewel" of Florida's Gold Coast and the "Golf Capital of the World". The Hampton Inn® hotel in Palm Beach Gardens strives to uphold this ambiance — and it's convenient. We are located within walking distance of a movie complex and shopping mall, and we sit only four miles from the beach. It's easy to appreciate the beauty of Palm Beach Gardens—just open your eyes. With almost a third of all the city's land devoted to "green" environmentally-friendly space, and a host of local sculptures and artistic curiosities dotting the cityscape, almost every square inch of this area is a sight to behold—and of course, it's all within minutes of our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Hit a few on one of the many lush golf courses in this home to the PGA (Professional Golfers' Association of America). Ask the friendly team at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens for more tips on the local sights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing