We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I found the premises to be very clean and the attendants courteous and helpful. Breakfast was great and overall I rate this hotel very high. It is located in a very accessible area. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (695)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

525 - 531 of 695 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2013

Our recent stay was very pleasant. We found the staff to be very friendly and the one problem we had with the room upon check in was quickly resolved. The location was perfect and allowed easy access to the main highway. It was also very close to the Gardens Mall and local restaurants which was very convenient.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank vettman454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

This is a great hotel with a very welcoming staff. A nice mall and outdoor shopping area with many restaurantrs are nearby. The hotel has easy access to major roads, but still very quiet location. The beach and other actrivities are not too far away.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Todd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

2 years ago we stayed at this Hampton Inn. It was a perfect location to where we needed to be and right off I-95. 1 hr. to Ft. Lauderdale, close W. Palm, & Jupiter. My spouse and our 3 kids stayed 2 nights. The rooms were very well kept and the workers were very helpful. It's not a rowdy place and very family oriented. We were awakened to the fire alarm at 5 a.m. when an employee getting breakfast started put too much oil in the waffle maker and set off the alarm. No big deal !!! Being on the first floor, I was able to go directly to the dining area and was assured all was good until the fire department came to shut off the alarm. I befriended the lady that set off the alarm and we picked on her during our stay. (All in good fun).
We came back this August 2013, much to my surprise, she was still there. It made me feel like I was coming back to a familiar place, ...like home. I reminded her and we laughed.
We were so pleased with our room, not only were they clean, but HUGE, the bathroom alone, was bigger than a lot of hotel rooms. There was kitchen area and the living room/ pull out couch separated by a 3/4 wall to the master bed. The pool and courtyard area are very inviting. The pool clean, the garden area romantic. Pleasing atmosphere, attentive staff and best of all, it does NOT hurt your wallet. Very nice job guys at Hampton Inn, Palm Beach garden, we will see you again.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HarmonyCane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

This Hampton is excellent. Service is the best in the industry. Great value for the price too. I have stayed here several times and will continue in the future. The upgraded rooms and suites are a real pleasure after a long days work!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kevin F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

I was greeted with a cheerful welcome and the room I stayed in was fantastic. I was upgraded to an apartment type suite with full kitchen, living room and bedroom. Wish I were staying all week.. Great location next to all kinds of restaurants and shops.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Skipjack11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Stayed at that hotel for 4 days. I really liked it. The rooms were big and very clean. The breakfast was perfect and the breakfast area space was one of the biggest one I have ever seen for a Hampton Inn. The staff is very very friendly and professional. Hotel not very far from the beach. i was there for business and I will stay there again during my next business trip.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gumby1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
932 reviews
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
997 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
448 reviews
0.1 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
416 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4001 Rca Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-4234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $110 - $293 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
See how a reverence for nature and an appreciation for art co-exist harmoniously in the eco-friendly town of Palm Beach Gardens, the "green jewel" of Florida's Gold Coast and the "Golf Capital of the World". The Hampton Inn® hotel in Palm Beach Gardens strives to uphold this ambiance — and it's convenient. We are located within walking distance of a movie complex and shopping mall, and we sit only four miles from the beach. It's easy to appreciate the beauty of Palm Beach Gardens—just open your eyes. With almost a third of all the city's land devoted to "green" environmentally-friendly space, and a host of local sculptures and artistic curiosities dotting the cityscape, almost every square inch of this area is a sight to behold—and of course, it's all within minutes of our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Hit a few on one of the many lush golf courses in this home to the PGA (Professional Golfers' Association of America). Ask the friendly team at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens for more tips on the local sights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing