We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great helpful staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
BRISTOL
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great helpful staff”
Reviewed April 3, 2013

We stayed one week in early March. The hotel is in a great location. Close to the airport, beaches, Roger Dean Stadium in Jupiter. The room was very clean, bed comfortable and room large. I want to give special thanks to Mikael Rhodes who always was very kind, helpful to our many questions regarding restaurants, beaches, areas to visit. He called to check if our room was okay after we checked in. I requested a few more hangers for our closet and he had them up to us immediately. He just has the perfect personality for this type of job and want to commend him on his professionalism. The staff in the breakfast area were also very kind. We will definitely return to this hotel on our next visit to this area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DEBRA C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    467
    139
    41
    14
    16
See reviews for
203
158
59
208
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 1, 2013

This hotel is clean, quiet and in a good location, near 95 and plenty of restaurants and shopping. With a friendly staff, it is plenty sufficient for either business or for a reasonbly priced pleasure trip to the Palm Beach area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank StanleyT22761
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2013

I stayed one night at this location; as far as Hampton Inns go, this particular location is a notch above. Front desk staff was helpful and courteous; room was clean and the standard Hampton Inn breakfast choices were presented in an orderly and sanitary fashion.

I stayed in a room on the first floor directly off the lobby and contrary to other reviews, I didn't find lobby noise to be an issue whatsoever.

A good, solid hotel choice in the middle of nowhere.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Geoffrey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2013

I was in Palm Beach Gardens, FL to play the PGA National Golf Course and attend the Induction Ceremony of Mr William Powell into the PGA Golf Hall of Fame. We stayed at the Hampton Inn, Palm Beach Gardens. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel is. The room was huge, the staff was very friendly, and the area was very quite. The lobby area is beautiful and very comfortable. Richard, the manager was very friendly, went above and beyond too insure our stay was a good one. The hotel is a great place for business and personal travelers. I highly recommend this hotel and will stay there again when in the area.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JESSIE JR B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Dear Guest -

Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. We truely take pride in our hotel and the size of the rooms for our guests and we know the importance of our business travelers in this area. Our General Manager has been with the hotel since the day it opened 13 years ago and he really treats it like his home. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Palm Beach Gardens.

Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2013

The front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Morning breakfast is the usual fare, nothing outstanding but nothing terrible. The hot food could be a warmer. The room is comfortable and clean.

My biggest complaint with this hotel is the morning din. The room doors started banging at 4:30AM with guests leaving. Later the housekeeping staff made no effort to stifle their banter and their own door banging. After being up late this was quite irritating. Can't someone design a motel room door that doesn't wake the dead when closed? (I don't seem to have this issue at Embassy Suites - perhaps because of the bedroom being in the back)

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CanonShooter1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Dear Guest -

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Comfortable and quite surroundings are important to us because they're important to our guests. Thanks for alerting us to the noise disruptions you experienced. We're working to better deploy our resources and have reminded our team to remember their surroundings during daily operations. We hope to see you again for a more relaxed stay.

Kind regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and my number one concern is always the cleanliness and it was perfect! The staff was very friendly, the room very pretty and spotless! There is a slight problem with the water pressure in the shower and with most Hampton Inns the lighting is very poor. It is pricey--perhaps it was close to Spring Break. The breakfast was excellent. Love Hamptons for their bedding (that is completely changed including duvet every guest) but not a big fan of the lighting policy. Would definitely stay here again if their prices don't go out of sight.

FYI to anyone travelling to Fla--bring bottled water!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank karen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
Dear Guest -

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We do strive to improve our hotel based on the feedback of our guests. March is South Florida truely is an expensive time to visit with being a destination for Spring Break, Baseball Spring Training, and off course everyone running from the snow (especially this winter). The rates begin coming back down in April and really are at their lowest during late summer. We do hope to see you back again!!!

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
springfield
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed March 24, 2013 via mobile

I was upgraded to a very nice room with full amenities. Kitchen, living room, and big bedroom with King Bed. It was a pleasant stay and being a Hilton Honors member was pleased with the service and upgrade.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brnxslices
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
900 reviews
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
960 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
408 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,144 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 4001 Rca Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-4234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
See how a reverence for nature and an appreciation for art co-exist harmoniously in the eco-friendly town of Palm Beach Gardens, the "green jewel" of Florida's Gold Coast and the "Golf Capital of the World". The Hampton Inn® hotel in Palm Beach Gardens strives to uphold this ambiance — and it's convenient. We are located within walking distance of a movie complex and shopping mall, and we sit only four miles from the beach. It's easy to appreciate the beauty of Palm Beach Gardens—just open your eyes. With almost a third of all the city's land devoted to "green" environmentally-friendly space, and a host of local sculptures and artistic curiosities dotting the cityscape, almost every square inch of this area is a sight to behold—and of course, it's all within minutes of our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Hit a few on one of the many lush golf courses in this home to the PGA (Professional Golfers' Association of America). Ask the friendly team at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens for more tips on the local sights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing