We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Helsinki
1 review
“Basic hotel”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

Basic hotel next to business area without any extra comforts. Hotel room was spacious but a bit old-fashioned. Free parking, free breakfast were good things, although breakfast was poor.
Might be a good hotel for business trip.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trave43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm sorry that we couldn't have made your experience more enjoyable and I'm disappointed to hear that our breakfast was not to your liking. We want our complimentary buffet to be something our guests set their alarm for. I've shared your comments with our team so we can make the necessary improvements to our offerings and ensure a great experience each and every time. We hope you'll give us another chance should you return to the area.

Please come back after our complete renovation this summer 2013!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    467
    139
    41
    14
    16
See reviews for
203
158
59
208
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2013

I felt as though I was in a very expensive hotel. It is beautiful, spacious and comfortable. Ask for a room facing the back. The staff was very accommodating and attentive. The breakfast was quite good, offering both hot and coled items.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the third or fourth floor in the back facing the reflecting pool and gardens.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank iteachu999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, March 4, 2013
Dear guest -

Thank you for sharing your comments with us - we are very pleased to hear your enjoyed our hotel, as we strive for quality and service! Thank you so much!!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2013

A very pleasant experience, We would absolutely recommend this hotel! Very nice rooms and helpsome staff. They only had smoking rooms left, and the staf put in a air purifier so we could manage to sleep, and it greatly helped

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elisabeth irgen... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 22, 2013
Dear Guest -

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us and we are very pleased to hear the staff was so helpful. This time of year, we do get very busy and rooms sell out quickly. We look forward to your next trip!

Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

We normally stay at Holiday Inn but not anymore! After staying here, we will come back to Hampton. My family and I stayed here for a weekend and loved it. The rooms were large, clean, and very comfortable. The staff was pleasant and called our room to see if we had any issues on our stay, of course we did not :) The rates were excellent compared to surrounding area hotels. The hotel is very nicely updated with a very pretty garden and fountain area in back.. Breakfast was good and offered variety. Located close to freeways, many attractions and activities, the Gardens Mall, Downtown, and the beach. We really enjoyed our weekend here and I would absolutely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aerlich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Dear Guest -

Thank you for sharing your comments with us - we are so excited to hear that you feel in love with a new hotel and it's Hampton Brand. We hope to exceed your expectations where ever your travels take you. Thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed February 17, 2013

My husband and I recently stayed at this Hampton location for four nights. I had stayed at the Juno Beach location last month. Both were nice, but I would give the nod to the Juno Hampton as being in a little better condition. This location on RCA was typical Hampton . . . and that is NOT a bad thing. I love Hampton Inns. I expect a lot from them. The downside to the RCA Blvd location was that the tv reception was intermittent. Picture was especially weak on ESPN and CNN. Not sure why. Audio was cutting in and out. It did not appear to be the tv, but the source of the programs was just not working right. The other negative was that the mattress (king) was feeling like it needed to be replaced. Just too soft for Hampton Inn quality. On the upside, the staff were all very pleasant. We did not ask much of them, but when we did, they were very nice. The room was clean. That is very important to us, and they do a good job with room prep. The rooms were quiet. Free WiFi was streaming well . . . that was a big bonus. So many times, hotel internet is just too weak. So, overall, it was a good stay. The location was very convenient for us, visiting our relatives in Jupiter. The Gardens Mall is very close and you don't have to go very far to find some wonderful restaurants. Once again, the Hampton Inn brand met our expectations, with the exception of the soft mattress and poor cable connection. I would stay again!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cnytraveler616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Dear guest -

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. With your comments, we can strive to improve our guests' experience and service. We have already called in the TV crew to check out the recption and are workign to have it fixed.

We thank you again and look froward to seeing you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asuncion
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed February 16, 2013

great location near mall, ideal for families with kids, clean rooms, staff very helpfull, definitely will return, rates includes breakfast. Near I-95 and Turnpike, however very quiet place! No noises, we were on our way to Orlando - Disney but decided to stop and stayed a few days,

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zp5paa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Dear guest -

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We like being tucked away from the heavy traffic noise too. We hpe you and your family enjoyed Disney and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Richland Hills, Texas, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2013

I booked ten rooms of this hotel for family and friends for our daughter's wedding. The reception was in Palm Beach Gardens. Everyone was pleased with the rooms, service, location, and staff. We needed three "beds" for our babies and these were supplied also. Thanks for helping to make our wedding weekend so enjoyable!!

Room Tip: We were on the fourth floor and it was very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anita R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 19, 2013
Dear Guest -

Thank you for taking you time to share your feedback with us. We hope all your guests enjoyed their stay during your daughter's wedding and from our family to your - congratulations!!!

We hope to see you and your family here in the future - thanks again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
901 reviews
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
960 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
408 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,143 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 4001 Rca Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-4234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
See how a reverence for nature and an appreciation for art co-exist harmoniously in the eco-friendly town of Palm Beach Gardens, the "green jewel" of Florida's Gold Coast and the "Golf Capital of the World". The Hampton Inn® hotel in Palm Beach Gardens strives to uphold this ambiance — and it's convenient. We are located within walking distance of a movie complex and shopping mall, and we sit only four miles from the beach. It's easy to appreciate the beauty of Palm Beach Gardens—just open your eyes. With almost a third of all the city's land devoted to "green" environmentally-friendly space, and a host of local sculptures and artistic curiosities dotting the cityscape, almost every square inch of this area is a sight to behold—and of course, it's all within minutes of our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Hit a few on one of the many lush golf courses in this home to the PGA (Professional Golfers' Association of America). Ask the friendly team at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens for more tips on the local sights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing