We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wish all Hamptons were like this one.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 22, 2012

This Hampton is one of the best we have found. Excellent facility, and in great condition. There were extra electrical outlets and even USB outlets on the nightstand. The bed was very good, and granite countertops were nice, and they even had Activia Light yogurt at breakfast!
And I was recognized as a Hilton Honors member at check-in. This place goes on my 'A' list.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigTXN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2012

Dear Guests -

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We take great pride in our hotel and having you share such wonderful comments really goes a long way with the staff. we are glad you liked the breakfast choices - we try to keep a good variety.

We thank you again and look forward to your next stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (700)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

613 - 619 of 700 reviews

Reviewed November 22, 2012

I spent 3 weeks at the Hampton Inn on RCA Blvd. The hotel was very conveniently located from my work location and most attractions in the West Palm Beach area. The complimentary breakfast service was excellent and exceeded my expectations. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was large enough, clean and efficient for me. I would have liked the wireless internet to be a little faster.

Overall, I had a very good experience at this hotel. Shall definitely revisit should I happen to travel by this area.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Epicurious263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Dear Guest -

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, while we were your home away from home during your three weeks in the Palm Beach Gardens area. We will definitely look at boosting internet signal and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit

Thanks again!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

I stayed at this hotel at 4th July every year and it was excellent. The room was clean, the bed was comfy, and the breakfast is awesome. We prefer this hotel because of the great location and it is classy place WITH FREE parking. The gardens are is upper middle class neighbourhood, so there is always good place to stay. Many restaurants and stores are near by and I would recommend this hotel. Not to remind you that Hampton Inn hotels usually are great and offers you a great breakfast. I will always come back to this hotel and next year I am booking this hotel again.

Room Tip: This hotel ahd FREE parking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A V O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2012

Dear Guest -

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased that you enjoy our location and we take great pride in our hotel and the service provided. We look forward to welcoming you back next 4th of July and thank you for your continued loyalty.

Thanks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

As we walked in we were impressed with the decor, the cleanliness, the welcome we received and felt we were in the right place. We were quickly assigned our room, found the room likewise clean and orderly and were unpacking when we received a call from the front desk asking if we had found everything to be satisfactory. That has not happened often in our experience.
The room was very comfortable and the breakfast the next morning was outstanding. This was a great place to stay.

Room Tip: Top floor looking over the garden.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vet63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Our goal is total customer satisfaction. It is rewarding to hearto hear about your exeprience. I will certainly share your comments with the staff that we are very proud of.

We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2012

I stayed here a few nights while on business. The staff was friendly upon check-in, the room was huge and relaxing. The breakfast was really good as well. I'd stay here again if I come back to the area.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karri F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. You got some great shots of our spacious deluxe rooms and are pleasure you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your comments and i will share them with the staff

We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I travel to the West Palm Beach area often on business, and have stayed in most of the mid-priced hotels in the area. This hotel is consistently the best. The breakfast, the rooms, the staff are all consistently excellent. As a Hilton Diamond member, I travel a lot, and when I'm in the Palm Beach area, I won't stay anywhere else. The courtyard in the back of the hotel is an unexpected treasure.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice, have a microwave and refrigerator. The corner rooms are the best if they're...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We certainly do have a lot of options to stay in the Palm Beach Gardens Area and we take great pride in being ranked one of the top hotels in the area. We appreciate your comments and i will share them with the staff

We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We stayed two nights on business. Hotel is in a great area with lots of super dining and shopping.
My wife dropped me off at work and was hoping for an early check in but they were very busy. Although she didn't get an early check in, they upgraded us to a huge, palatial room. There was a kitchenette, fireplace (we didn’t use its summer in Florida) a huge walk in shower and the room was convenient to the side door.
The décor was very old and the TV was so small that you couldn’t see it from the bed. I rated a Hampton in Cambridge MA outstanding because the bed was so great, but unfortunately this bed was something you would expect from a Motel 6. Hard and sagging, no support. I would have preferred a small room with a comfortable bed and wish Hampton was more consistent in this regard. This stay the sleep quality was terrible.
The management was very nice and the wine/beer cheese and crackers and hot hors d'oeuvres in the evening were a great touch. The morning breakfast buffet was good as well. They have a comfortable lobby and small grounds area to the rear with a nice outdoor pool. Parking is plentiful.
Ironically, I was going to book the new Hampton by the Gardens mall and selected this one by accident. Although older, this hotel is still very nice but I would only stay here again if they upgraded their mattresses.
.

Room Tip: make sure they have a new pillow top mattress so you can sleep
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ocean0808cruiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael H, Director of Sales at Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and are very sorry for the condition of the matress in your guest room - that is the Serta Cloud 9 Hampton Standard Bed and should have exceeded your expectations.

We will also take your comments under consideration for the TV size in our Grand Suite - that is the one suite that is that size is very large and we will look into upgrading the TV size to improve our guest experience.

Again we apologize for the inconveniences but we want you to know that we will address this review and we hope you will come visit us in the future.

Regards,
Director of Sales

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
945 reviews
0.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,177 reviews
2.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,007 reviews
0.1 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
419 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 4001 Rca Blvd, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-4234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $122 - $315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
See how a reverence for nature and an appreciation for art co-exist harmoniously in the eco-friendly town of Palm Beach Gardens, the "green jewel" of Florida's Gold Coast and the "Golf Capital of the World". The Hampton Inn® hotel in Palm Beach Gardens strives to uphold this ambiance — and it's convenient. We are located within walking distance of a movie complex and shopping mall, and we sit only four miles from the beach. It's easy to appreciate the beauty of Palm Beach Gardens—just open your eyes. With almost a third of all the city's land devoted to "green" environmentally-friendly space, and a host of local sculptures and artistic curiosities dotting the cityscape, almost every square inch of this area is a sight to behold—and of course, it's all within minutes of our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Hit a few on one of the many lush golf courses in this home to the PGA (Professional Golfers' Association of America). Ask the friendly team at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens for more tips on the local sights. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Palm Beach Gardens Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing