We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Utilized my rewards for a one night free at this property. Very nice, clean and professional staff. Restaurant food was good too. Will go to this property again. Excellent shopping and dining in the area. Also easy access to main highways, not far from the beach, etc. All in all a great spot!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

Thanks so much for all of your nice comments about our hotel, the service provided by our staff and all the great things to do in the Palm Beach Gardens area. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (416)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

207 - 213 of 416 reviews

Reviewed July 17, 2014

The rooms where very nice and clean and plenty large enough for two. Can't say it was the best view but ladies it was across the street from the most fabulous mall.Great restaurants very near by that were wonderful with a wide choice of anything you could possible want.
Was also great to be able to go for sunset drives and walk on the beach. Would recommend this hotel and actually will be going back in October and looking forward to it.

Room Tip: Since the hotel faces PGA National Blvd I would always ask for one on the backside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dubbgandr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2014

We certainly appreciate all of your nice comments about our hotel and the fabulous Palm Beach Gardens area with all of its shopping, dining, and entertainment venues only minutes from the beach. Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to having you back to visit us again in October.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

The American Embroidery Convention moved to this hotel for 2014 and it was a success.
Pleasant bar and lounge and dinning room in hotel located in quiet office estate just down the road from the Gardens Mall and adjoining I 95.
Staff helpful with free bus to nearby locations.
Shame no transport to WPB airport for our ladies but the day manager Deborah helpful and pleasant
Nearby petrol station with shop
seems ok to me

Room Tip: this hotel is near the I95 but all rooms dglazed but the east side is quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JohnPollocksPlumbing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2014

It was our pleasure to host the American Embroidery Conference this year and we look forward to hosting you all again in the future. Thank you for mentioning the convenience of our location to local shopping, major highways, and other local services. Our staff also appreciates your comments about their helpfulness. We all look forward to seeing you again. Thanks for sharing your thoughts with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Just got back from a scuba diving trip to West Palm Beach. We stayed at the Marriott and I enjoyed my stay. There were a number of baseball teams also there but I never had any issues with noise. The staff was very nice and professional. Rooms were a bit outdated, but nice and very comfortable. I would not only recommend the hotel but would also stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MJMullen83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2014

Thank you for writing about our convenient location and the comfort of our accommodations. We are very close to the beaches, yet convenient to many restaurants and shopping in the greater Palm Beach area. Our staff is always eager to please and we sincerely appreciate your comments about how helpfully and professionally they responded to all of your needs. Please come see us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

My wife and I were in town for a concert and stayed at the Marriott on points. The hotel was nice and very clean in a great location. There is a country nightclub on the premises that seemed to get a good crowd although we were beat and didn't go. The rooms were large and well appointed. I would easily stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KnoxTravler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Pam Beach Gardens and for your compliments about our location and the quality of our accommodations. I hope you enjoyed the concert and will come visit us again. Thank you also for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2014

Only spent one night as a stop-over on our way to Hilton Head but thought the hotel really good.
The rooms was spacious and well kept. Atmosphere of the hotel good, Food ín the restaurant was okay and we slept well despite the highway being so relatively close.
Breakfast left a little to be desired, the croissants had seen better days.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sabine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

Thank you for stopping in to visit with us on your way to Hilton Head. We hope you enjoy the remainder of your trip. We appreciate the time you took to let others know about the quality of our hotel and accommodations. I hope we will see you again for a longer visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2014

I went to this hotel for a convention and was amazed. The room was clean, bright and with more electrical outlets than I could use. No need for the power strip I always bring. At night there was enough light so that I could read anywhere in the room. A lamp over the easy chair produced enough light to read comfortably . Goose necked lights over the bed allowed each person to read without disturbing the other. The bed was extremely comfortable with a good choice of pillows. There was a soft one since I sleep on my stomach and a firm one for my wife. Not mentioned in the literature was the fact that the room had a frig and microwave. There was no information that you have to use *36 to get your messages. The breakfast buffet was not worth its price. The lunch and dinners were ok but you are just a little over a mile from the Legacy Shopping Center which has everything you could want. The hotel has a large clean pool. I did not get a chance to use it or an exercise room. I would definitely stop here if I was back in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fieldagent648
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TMcCallum2014, General Manager at Palm Beach Gardens Marriott, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2014

What a great overview of the creature comforts of our guest rooms ....thanks so much for your comments. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you will return when you are in the Palm Beach area again. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your enthusiastic recommendation. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,170 reviews
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
997 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
695 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gar...
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
932 reviews
2.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
448 reviews
3.1 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
633 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palm Beach Gardens Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palm Beach Gardens Marriott

Address: 4000 RCA Boulevard, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 11 Hotels in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $116 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Palm Beach Gardens Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 279
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Whether you're visiting Palm Beach Gardens, Florida for your next getaway or for business, Palm Beach Gardens Marriott is the starting point for every occasion. Infusing every stay with stylish accommodations and first-class amenities, relaxation abounds at our hotel in Palm Beach Gardens. Our close proximity to Jupiter Beach and upscale shopping creates endless options to accent every traveler's itinerary. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Palm Beach Gardens Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott Hotel Palm Beach Gardens
Marriott Palm Beach Gardens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing