We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens has it all!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 8, 2010

This HGI has it all. It is a great value; is in a wonderful location close to shops and restaurants and incidentally, work while I am here; and has an excellent staff that always has the guests’ interests at heart. I have been spending the majority of the past few years on business in Palm Beach Gardens and have been staying at the HGI since it’s opening about a year and a half ago except for a couple of times when the hotel was booked solid. Phillip and Greg on the Front Desk have been especially helpful and friendly this visit, always enthusiastically welcoming me back “home” after a long day at work.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martyw001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (945)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

880 - 886 of 946 reviews

Reviewed July 30, 2010

I travel for business and get to experience hotel service on a daily basis and this hotel always ecxells my excpectations, thank you Filip and Patrick for your help and ecellent service, I will always choose this hotel because people like you makes a difference! Thank you!
Sonia Bernal

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mencha66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2010

nice pool area and very nice fitness facilities. I love my room, my room was a little bigger and very nice oversize tv and amenities. I like a lot the restaurant and great night club. happy hour with beers plus no drive IT'S the BEST!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2010

I first stayed in this hotel last year because it was new and near my grandchildren. The staff remembers me during each of my subsequent visits and goes out of their way to welcome me and make me feel at home. The chef at the restaurant, Wagih, is truly remarkable with children and they love to visit just to see him. Not only is this hotel exceptional in its comfort and decor but the entire staff goes overboard in their effort to accommodate the guests.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank woo2s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2010

This hotel's location could not be more perfect. Just steps outside the hotel you will find the best the Northern Palm Beaches has to offer in retail shopping and dining, all in a lushly landscaped setting on scenic Lake Victoria.

I reserved a king suite with a balcony preference. There are only six rooms featuring a balcony in the hotel. There were no guarantees I would get one, but I did. Although I had hoped for a water view, I have a stunning fifth floor view of the Gardens Mall and in the distance the lovely Singer Island skyline. The Gardens Mall is chock full of high-end specialty boutiques along with the more affordable anchor stores like Macy's and Sears.

A meticulously landscaped brick pathway leads directly from the hotel and across a footbridge to Cheesecake Factory, Yardhouse, Toojay's Deli, specialty coffee shops, a Mexican cantina-type restaurant, a burger joint, an ice cream and candy store among other attractive offerings including Whole Foods market and Z Gallerie. As if that's not enough, there's a sixteen screen movie theatre on the second level of this meandering open-air plaza known as Downtown at the Gardens.

The room itself was tastefully decorated and clean although I found the bedding not as luxurious as the website photo and description indicate.The pillows were small for a king sized bed and the white duvet was thin and laundry-worn. I did not feel any noticable change when I adjusted the mattress dial to my perfect "sleep number". I did get a good night's sleep, however, in the cool, quiet suite.

I found all the expected amenities, but nothing particularly special. The coffee pot and microwave are tiny. I'm not sure what a wet bar is but I don't think I had one in my king suite as advertised. The level of tidiness was adequate but the hallway carpets, windows, furniture and appliances didn't show the level of attention I would expect in a hotel of this caliber.

The swimming pool and spa are clean and lushly landscaped as is the surrounding area. There's a long, winding path around the lake dotted with benches for a little quiet contemplation.

A good value for the price.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LongDriveFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2010

I stayed in this hotel for three weeks in may-june 2010 while on a business trip. The rooms are great, the common areas are terrific, and the location is perfect. What sets this hotel apart is the service. Everyone there is amazing. The night staff knew me by name the second day. Any time I needed anything, it was taken care of. When I had computer issues, the night manager printed my boarding pass from the computer at the front desk. Everyone working there seems to love their job. Any time I am in the area I will stay there. Highly recommended!

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alex-Hamerstone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2010

Wonderful! Can't have slept on a better bed on earth! Comfortable! Clean! Quiet! Nice set up. GREAT breakfast, with friendly service. Dinner via room service... prefer to eat out. Great stay.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorr71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
700 reviews
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,177 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,008 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
636 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
419 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
459 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $111 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing