We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good for business”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Friendly staff, clean lobby and rooms, spacious and with good air conditioning. Within walking distance to mall for several good dinner and bar options. Good Wifi connectivity and breakfast (not the largest of selections but good quality).

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jl_hh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2013

Thank you for your kind review and we are glad to hear you stay with us for business!
We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens!

Best Regards,

Lauren Foster

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (917)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

661 - 667 of 918 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel many times and have had several meetings. The team that handles the set up for meeting space is the definition of service in their attitudes and actions. Michael and Besam were fantastic in making sure all our needs were anticipated and exceeded. They truly care about the guests and this comes through. When I stayed there were several convention groups going on at the same time and they never showed how they were stretched. I have done many meetings in hotels, and this one was simply the best. The food as great, the room perfect and most importantly, the service was outstanding. Kathleen the Catering Manager was constantly checking that things were great, and the personal touch was appreciated! Well done!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

We arrived after a long day travelling from the UK to US thru Miami. The 1 night stay was totally refreshing, including an excellent late evening lite snack. Staffing was on the lite side, 1 on reception and 1 on the bar, so we had to wait longer than we would have expected but when a young lady appeared she was very pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Keith T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lauren F, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2013

Thank you for your kind review, we will defiantly share the good word with our staff and continue to provide excellent service and accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens!

All the best,


Lauren Foster

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

great friendly place, very clean and neat, pool, internet, closeness to malls, and 95 and overall good value. good food too, workout area clean and nice, internet, washer and dryers and great breakfast available, good coffee in lobby and cookies at night are extra treat

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Ron S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Recently, my wife and I were part of a group weekend meeting at this hotel. This meeting is conducted 2times per year. As usual, Michael, the banquet manager and his staff, went way beyond the call of duty in their service to us. Every element of their service surpassed our expectations. If there was ever anything that we needed, Michael saw to it that our needs were met quickly. The overall facility and the rooms are beautifully kept and we throughly enjoyed every aspect of our experience. We feel like family and intend to continue doing business with them in the future.

Room Tip: Get the room with the adjustable air matress. Very comfortable option.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdicksmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We have been using this hotel for several years now as a retreat with couples for a marriage encounter weekend. Michael and his Staff have been amazing. The service and attitude they exude comes from a servants heart. We are thankful for Michael and his staff who know our routine better than we know ourselves. We look forward to using the hotel again in the spring, And the food was first class.

Room Tip: Ask for lakeview
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chrisflog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2013

We have stayed in this location several times and always find one more thing we like about this hotel. This time round it was the room. We stayed in one of their lakeside suites and it did not disappoint.
We usually stay here when we just want to get away from work and enjoy a night out on the town. What some people call a "Stay-cation".

If you intend to spend much time in the hotel room to unwind or simply because you have to work and cannot get away much, we do recommend selecting a suite instead of a normal room because of the extra space. Also, we recommend selecting a high floor room which will have a great view but most importantly peace and quiet.

The location of the hotel is perfect, not too far from the beach, walking distance to the downtown area and Palm Beach garden mall. Again, this hotel did not disappoint.

The buffet breakfast is also top notch and worth it. Healthy enough for those watching what they eat, but also it has some good comfort foods (eggs, bacon & sausage).

In general we would recommend this hotel for anybody visiting the area and for locals that just want to get away from home in a short, not expensive "trip".

Room Tip: - Choose a Lake view, high floor room - Night life in downtown area is walking distance (No driving...
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jackquito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
683 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
980 reviews
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
630 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
412 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $103 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing