We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"A Hidden Gem"”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 26, 2013

We stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens from May18 to May23,2013. We booked a standard room and upgraded to the Penthouse suite. The penthouse suite had one bedroom with a king bed, walk-in closet, jacuzzi tub and separate shower. The other room had a living and dining room. The room also had a microwave and mini-fridge. There was a second bathroom off of the dining room. We ended up getting a roll away bed for our daughter and put it in the living room. The room had beautiful views, as the hotel overlooks a small lake. The hotel has a nice gym, an outdoor pool and a jacuzzi. The hotel is only a short walk to Palm Beach Gardens downtown, which has quite a few restaurants, shops and a movie theatre. There is also a huge shopping mall across the street from the hotel, within walking distance or just a short drive away. The hotel staff was very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We want to commend Ricky at the front desk. He was always very helpful and went above and beyond to help us with all of our needs. He even helped us find a nearby chiropractor when my husband pulled his back out. We are already planning to go back to this hotel in October. The excellent service that we received from Ricky and the rest of the staff is one of the main reasons that we want to return. We also found the hotel spotless and we loved the location. The hotel is only about a 15 minute drive from West Palm Beach airport and about a 20-25 minute drive to Cityplace. We can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: If there are three or more people traveling, you may be more comfortable upgrading to a suite (inste...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SueTO61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded June 3, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. I am happy to hear that the staff was friendly and took care of your needs. I have passed along your kind words to Ricky and will share them with the rest of the staff. It is rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff.

We look forward to serving your future lodging needs in October.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (932)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

727 - 733 of 932 reviews

Reviewed May 26, 2013

I cannot believe that I am sitting in a Hilton Garden Inn. This feels much more like a luxury hotel, and the staff is on par. Beautiful lobby area led to: Huge rooms, fluffy towels, comfortable furniture, knowledgable/friendly staff. Decor is great, as is cleanliness. As a Diamond member, we were upgraded to a suite with a second bathroom - who has ever seen that? Looked up the regular rate for the room - amazingly reasonable. Wish we were here for more than one night. Will definitely be back!

Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank LPinFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. On behalf of the hotel staff I would like to thank you for your kind words of praise. It is very rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff and I am happy to hear we are meeting our goal of total guest satisfaction.

We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

rethink your choice when considering this property... I ended up staying here for 1 night... The beds were terrible... forget comfort, they need to consider new beds.. Considering how much HGI advertises their adjustable beds, I would have expected a better experience especially since I stay at other HGI properties... Since I'm a HH Silver soon to be Gold Member, I complained about my experience and the hotel is compensating me for the night... PS... As far as their breakfast area, pass on it... sub par is an understatement...

Room Tip: avoid room 107...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JCP_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. I am disappointed to hear that you had a problem with the Sleep Number Bed. However I am happy to hear the staff compensated you for the issue you encountered. Please accept my sincere apology. Please be assured that the issue you have raised has been addressed and the appropriate action has been taken.

We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for two nights. As HH members we were upgraded to a room with a balcony which was well furnished and spacious although the large bathroom had a strange layout. We were on the corner of the hotel and overlooked the electrical installations on the side which wasn't very scenic but the room was nice and bright. The check in staff were excellent and everyone we encountered during our stay was very friendly and always smiling. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet which had a good variety of hot and cold items and made use of the laundry facilities and business center, which were well equipped.
The beds have an adjustable dial but it didn't seem to make much difference although it was still comfortable. The air conditioning did not seem to cool very well and we were hot at times during the night even though it was set to 68F. I'm sure if we had mentioned this to the front desk it would have been resolved.
The hotel is very convenient to the shops and restaurants at Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall and we particularly enjoyed walking across the bridge over the lake to our evening restaurant.
We were very impressed with this hotel and the price was much more reasonable than those in Fort Lauderdale for a better quality experience. We will return!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank psafloat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. I will certainly share your comments with the Front Desk staff as well as the entire staff. It is very rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. Please accept my sincere apology for the AC issue that you raised has been addressed with the room you stayed in.

We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

This hotel is beautiful. My daughter and I stayed here and loved the experience. The general manager greeted us in the elevator and wanted to ensure we were pleased with our stay. Everyone we encountered was top notch with their customer service skills and I am a corporate trainer who has delivered that type of training, so I should know!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. I will certainly share your kind words of praise with the staff. It is very rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff for their efforts. I am delighted to hear we are meeting our goal of total guest satisfaction.

We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2013

When I checked in I had forgotten my phone charger - I asked the clerk if he had any extras to check out. He said the day staff had left for the day but he'd be happy to plug my phone into his charger until midnight when he left. I was so thankful!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Jenna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. I’m delighted to hear that our staff took care of your phone charger needs. I will pass along your kind words of praise to our Front Desk Staff. Our principle goal is to provide dependable service and total guest satisfaction and it is through our guest’s eyes that we can assess our services.

We look forward to serving your future lodging needs.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

We so enjoyed our visit to the Hilton Garden Inn. My husband was at the hotel for business and I joined him in order to attend a funeral in the area. The hotel staff was so accommodating and helpful, ensuring a room for our son and family to allow them to join us for a family funeral.

I was especially touched by the caring, helpful service of the breakfast staff. I so enjoyed the service of Gui Gui, one of the hotel staff that we interacted with during breakfast each morning. She was delightful. She provided wonderful service, without being intrusive and we all just loved talking with her. She really left us all with a wonderful impression of the hotel the quality service they provide.

We look forward to our next visit to this hotel and would recommend it highly,

With our regards,
Scott and Barbara Stone

Room Tip: We enjoyed the view overlooking the pool and boardwalk. It was lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barbara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded May 19, 2013

Dear Mr. and Mrs. Stone,

Thank you for sharing your comments and staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. I’m sorry for your loss that brought you to the area.

It is very rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. I will certainly pass along your comments to Gui Gui as well as the rest of the hotel staff. I’m happy to hear we are meeting our goal of total guest satisfaction.

We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
695 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
997 reviews
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
633 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
416 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
448 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $114 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing