We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My new home away from home!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Atlanta, GA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“My new home away from home!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013 via mobile

I have been coming to the area monthly to care for an ill friend, and have been trying different places looking for the perfect spot. My search has ended! This property is beautifully appointed, conveniently located, and quiet. The room includes a refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave, flat screen television and free wifi. Add beds which can be adjusted for firmness and you've got a winner! There is room service available for dinner, a buffet breakfast (not included in the room price), and a spacious lobby. All staff have been quite friendly, definitely up to Hilton standards. Near the Gardens Mall and the Downtown area, which includes Whole Foods Market. You will not be disappointed!

Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Catnhat44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. I’m happy to hear you have a new home when staying in Palm Beach Gardens. I’m also glad we are reaching our goal of total guest satisfaction. I will certainly pass along your kind words regarding the friendliness of the staff. Please stop by the Front Desk the next time you are in and ask for me.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

834 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    558
    192
    62
    14
    8
See reviews for
204
207
65
269
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seminole, Florida
Level Contributor
75 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2013

This hotel is right off 95 and its not far from the turnpike. I was doing business between South WPB & Ft Pierce so this made it convenient. My room was right across from the ice machine and I thought I would be noisy. I didn't hear a thing. My room was huge. Very clean and the staff was professional and courteous. The bartender, I'm sorry I think her name was Kelsey, was awesome. The food left a little to be desired. They use premade (Bagged I would say) chicken that is so dry. I had the Chicken Pesto Flat-bread, the flavors were good but the Chicken not so much. The next night it was storming so I was stuck in the hotel and ate again. Had a salad with chicken, again dry. How hard is it to cook a fresh chicken breast. Really!!!! I would have given them an excellant if it wasn't for the food.

Room Tip: I was on the sixth floor. No complaints except the elevator is really slow.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BusinessTraveler046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. I will certainly pass along yours comments to housekeeping regarding the cleanliness of the hotel. I will also share your kind words with Kelsey. I agree she is awesome. I’m sorry to hear you had a problem with the quality of the food and I have addressed the issue with the culinary team. Please be assured we are taking steps to make sure it does not happen again.

We look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

The hotel was situated in a great location. Easy drive to South Beach for a visit, even made it to Islamorada. Close to (2) shopping areas." DOWNTOWN" shopping, dining, entertainment area was great. Most of all, the hotel and staff were the best. Very clean. Bed was very comfortable. The staff always ready to help with all of our needs. The food was very delicious in the restaurant. Pool and spa area very clean and nice. Overall in my opinion, a five star place. I would suggest this hotel to anyone. Forgot one thing. There is a very nice man made lake between the hotel and the DOWNTOWN area. Very nice as well.

Room Tip: The hotel has 6 floors. We were on the 4th. Not a very good view, but were we not in there very much...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and staying at the Hilton Garden Inn. I am glad you enjoyed our special sleep system beds. In addition I will certainly pass along yours comments to housekeeping regarding the cleanliness of the hotel and the restaurant staff regarding the delicious food. I am very proud of our staff and it is rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize them.

We look forward to your next stay.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013

I stayed here during my birthday weekend the first weekend of March to attend Drag Mania 2013 at the Palm Beach Raceway. Great & convenient location... close to everything. King size bed room was spacious... the bed was amazingly comfortable! I passed by the pool area (didn't get to go in because of the cold weather that weekend) and it looked very clean and had a nice surrounding view. I would love to take a road trip and go back just to stay in this hotel again!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kiara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, April 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and your kind words of praise. It is very rewarding when a guest takes the time to let us know that we are meeting our goal of total guest satisfaction.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
115 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

This hotel is located in a prime, upscale section of the Palm Beach, West Palm area, walking distance to the 'Downtown' Mall... The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms are standard HGI, but very clean and quiet. The hotel is very large with oversized bar/restaurant and lobby, overlooking a beatiful lake. We stayed here while attending two spring training games and it is no more than 5 minutes from Roger Dean Stadium. It is also convenient to the beach and intercoastal restaurants. Prices are slightly higher than most HGI properties, but if you want a great location and hotel, I suggest you consider this property.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the lake
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Thank you also for your kind words regarding the friendliness of the staff. I will also pass along your comments regarding our clean rooms to the housekeeping staff. We are extremely happy we are meeting our goals of total guest satisfaction.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Beach, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2013

We stayed at this Hilton Garden Inn several days ago and found it to be the most pleasant,
comfortable and very affordable hotel. We are members of the Hilton Hotels and have
stayed in many before but this particular one urged me to write a review. All the personnel,
from the front desk, room maids, service in the restaurant and any other service you needed
taken care of was handled efficiently and cheerfully.
I had thought I had left items of clothing in my room and had the occasion to speak with
Mr. William Stock, the General Mgr., of the hotel and he very professionally assisted me
over the phone. After I arrived home I found the items which were in another bag and I
called him to apologize for the inconvenience. He was delighted that I found the items and he had already issued a credit to my account for one night's stay and stated that this was for good customer relations . How could anyone not compliment this gentlemen and how he is
running this hotel.

Room Tip: When making your reservation, make sure you tell the person what your special needs are .......Loca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary Lou T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, March 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I will certainly pass along your kind words of praise to the Front Desk, Housekeeping, and Restaurant staff. It is very rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. I am very proud of the entire team.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fethiye, Turkey
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 21, 2013

The hotel was fantastic, reception staff were very friendly & although we checked in early, a room was available with a beautiful lake view. The room was large & spacious. We walked across the lake where there is a downtown shopping area & restaurants.
I would definately stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DKFethiye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, March 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I will certainly pass along your kind words of praise to our Front Desk Staff. It is very rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff.

We look forward to your next visit.

Thank You,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach Gardens
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 624 reviews
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 581 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.5 of 5 bubbles 878 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,077 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
4.0 of 5 bubbles 406 reviews
8.7 mi away
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
Jupiter Waterfront Inn
#1 of 10 in Jupiter
4.5 of 5 bubbles 663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels Direct, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing