We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stayed for two nights following a cruise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Somerset, New Jersey
Level Contributor
45 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Stayed for two nights following a cruise”
Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful with very comfortable beds. I felt like we were still on our cruise because our room faced the lake.
Eggs were made to order and the coffee was fresh and hot. If I go to that area again,that's the place for me.

Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank bbnj41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I will certainly pass along your kind words to the Restaurant staff. I am very proud of our staff and it is truly rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

876 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    586
    203
    63
    15
    9
See reviews for
217
218
68
280
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (132)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, Florida
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2013

From the moment we walked in, the staff was extremely welcoming and helpful. The cleanliness was tip top!
Although we didn't utilize it, across the lake was a "happening" lounge, which if we go back I would like to check it out. Lots of people there seemed to be having a great time.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisasuzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I will certainly pass along your kind words to the housekeeping staff regarding our clean rooms. I will also pass along your comments to the whole staff regarding their friendliness. I am very proud of our staff and it is truly rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News, Virginia
Level Contributor
68 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2013 via mobile

Beautiful property. Immaculately clean room. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast. Convenient location. Free parking. Free coffee. Within walking distance of shopping and dining. What more can I say? I will stay again.

Stayed February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Valorentz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I will certainly pass along your kind words to the housekeeping staff regarding our clean rooms. I will also pass along your comments to the whole staff regarding their friendliness. I am very proud of our staff and it is truly rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. We look forward to serving you in the future when you return.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
92 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Very recently I stayed three nights at this hotel. The bedroom was large, the bed very comfortable, the bathroom nice size. The internet fast and free. Nicely landscaped it is connected through small bridges to the newly built Downtown complex. Across the boulevard from the Garden's Mall.
While my very reasonable rate of 129$ per night did not include breakfast , I was not charged for a morning coffee and toast. . The people at the reception desk were nice.
Very clean, modern and quiet. At this rate I would recommend it with confidence !

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Farmaestra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I will certainly pass along your kind words of praise to the Front Desk staff. It is truly rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. We look forward to serving you in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bow, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
89 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I was not expecting this hotel to be as nice as it was, but was pleasantly surprised. The lobby was expansive, the room comfortable and clean, and the breakfast was well done and quick. I even made use of the pool and hot tub, which were simple but clean. If you stay, don't hesitate to cross over the man-made lake to the shopping area on the other side. The restaurants and nightlife were excellent. Great people watching!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank NHTraveler03301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and your kind words of praise. I will certainly pass along your comments to housekeeping regarding the hotel’s cleanliness as well as the Restaurant staff regarding breakfast. It is truly rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. We look forward to serving you in the future when you return.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 14, 2013

The Hilton experience was simply breathtaking. Like some hotels, they are overly decorated with exotic designs and fashionably stylish. However the Hilton Garden's Inn was styled PERFECT. Very clean, excellent service, the front desk will go out of your way to accommadate you. The room was clean, very fresh smell and the bed was like sleeping on a cloud. Shopping is a walking distance at the beautiful PGA Mall and a fantastic scenery behind hotel as you look out your window. There is also great restaurant called The Yard House that my companion are still talking since we first met June 2012. Overall you will love the experience there at the Hilton Garden Inn. Perfect area to enjoy just a small part of Florida. I will be back 2013.

Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Jermaine E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I will certainly pass along your comments to housekeeping regarding the hotel’s cleanliness as well as the Front Desk service level. It is truly rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. We look forward to serving you in the future when you return.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cromwell, Connecticut
Level Contributor
59 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2013

Came here after having issues with another hotel. Glad I did!

Hotel is a new property and is very clean. Hotel staff was very friendly and accomodating. Hotel has a small snack shop that was convenient at night.

Hotel is part of 'Downtown Shopping' area... a quick walk away from shopping and dining.

Room had a hard wire internet connection that was pretty fast.

Breakfast bar was average.

Overall, I'd return.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CTUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and to recognize the staff. I will certainly pass along your kind words to the Housekeeping staff as well as the entire staff. It is only through our guest’s eyes that we can accurately assess the quality of accommodations and services we provide.
We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely
Bill Stock
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
655 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
912 reviews
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#3 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,111 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
424 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
404 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing