We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect in every way.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 27, 2013

What a happy, friendly hotel. Having arrived from the Betsy in Miami where we paid over $400 for one night, here 4 nights was around the same price, so great value. Good size rooms, very helpful staff, small pool and fitness room and a happy hour during the week, we wanted for nothing. Also very close to shopping centre and several restaurants are just over the lake via the footbridge. As a gold Hilton member I stay in many Hiltons, this tops my list as one of the best for price paid. Well done!

Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
Thank AnthonyPit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and recognizing the staff. I’m happy to hear we are meeting our goal of total guest satisfaction. I will certainly share your comments with the staff.

We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (917)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

765 - 771 of 917 reviews

Reviewed January 26, 2013

This is a wonderful place to stay for business. The staff is very friendly and efficient. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. Request an even number room number to get a lake view. I will continue to stay here when in town.

Room Tip: Even rooms equal lake views.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words of praise regarding our friendly and efficient staff as well as our clean rooms. I will certainly pass along your comments to our staff that I am very proud of. It is rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff.
We look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Picked the hotel for its location, but ended up being pleasantly surprised. Lobby is very attractive, the lady who checked me in was extremely pleasant and helpful, and the room was comfortable and tastefully decorated. The breakfast buffet offered ample selection and the food was tasty. I'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClevelandOhioTim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your kind words. I will certainly share your comments with the Front Desk, Housekeeping and Restaurant staff.
We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,

Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

The staff at this Hilton Garden Inn go out of their way to accommodate guests' needs. They clearly strive for excellence. I observed staff gretting guests by name as they came off the elevators. Impressive attention to detail. Lovely, quiet and very clean location. I would definitely return and recommend.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It is rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. I agree, I do have a Great Staff and I am very proud of them. I am happy to hear that we are reaching our goal of total guest satisfaction. I will certainly share your comments with the staff.
We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely,

Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Stayed here for 3 nights in january,clean lovely lake view room,staff very nice and check in/out easy. Free parking and wifi and free safe,its close to many restaurants as eating in its bit pricey but breakfast was nice! All in all a very good hotel and will stay again

Room Tip: ask for lake view
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandrino_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded February 1, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. I will certainly share your kind words with the Staff. Our goal is total satisfaction and I am happy to hear about Front Desk service and the ease of check in/out.

We look forward to serving your lodging needs in the future.

Sincerely,
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn from 12/26/12 - 12/30/12. We actually chose this Hotel from reading Trip advisor reviews. Patrick the night manager was friendly, professional and helpful in booking our stay,checking us in at arrival and during our checkout on our departure date.
The hotel was clean - not just the lobby but the rooms also. The bathroom in the room had a good shower and was always restocked with shampoo, lotion, and make up removal kit. The bed took a night to get use to. The air valve actually had gotten stuck so the mattress didn't adjust properly. One mention of this the next morning at the desk, a service technician was sent up check the bed. A great nights sleep was had for the remainder of our stay.

We only ate breakfast at the hotel once. I found the buffet to be to pricey for what I don't eat in the morning. The omelet bar was nice and there was a nice selection of fresh fruit.

The location of the hotel we found it be convenient to walking to the downtown shopping and restaurants. A walk across the lake and the options are countless.

We will return to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robyn1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. It is rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. I will certainly pass along your kind words of praise for Patrick as well as the Housekeeping staff for our clean rooms. Please accept my apology for stuck air valve on the bed. However I am happy to hear our maintenance department was quick to react. We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

We spent three nights, celebrating Christmas. We had a wonderful stay, in a good room.
The staff is outstandingly nice and service minded! Very clean rooms. Breakfast is very good and really sufficient! Small pool but wonderful for a sunny afternoon. Christmas Day could have been a problem finding a place to dine in, but we had wonderful steaks, served in the bar and cooked by the General Manager!!!! We could not have had a better choice. Thank you - we will be back!

Room Tip: We had requested Lake view, but had a very poor 'view' from a corner, overlooking the parkin...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PenelopeWalton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bill S, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and thank you for celebrating your Christmas Holidays with us. I will pass along your kind words regarding our clean rooms and restaurant to Housekeeping and Food & Beverage. It is rewarding when a guest takes the time to recognize the staff. P.S. I’m glad you liked the steak.
We look forward to your next visit.
Sincerely
Bill Stock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
683 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
980 reviews
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
631 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
412 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $103 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing