We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful, Clean Restful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 16, 2011

We loved this hotel. It was very clean and quiet even though there were alot of guests in hotel. The beds are very comfortable. Free parking. The breakfast was delicious. Lots of restaurants and things to do in walking distance.

Room Tip: Ask for a lake view room.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faithlavin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (919)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

826 - 832 of 919 reviews

Reviewed October 14, 2011

Love this hotel. Can be pricey, but everything about it is near perfect.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gobige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2011

Loved this hotel. Lovely rooms and bathrooms. Our room was overlooking the lake. A nice pool that my son enjoyed at the side of the lake. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. Plenty of restaurants nearby and a mall over the road.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grantie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2011

My husband and I originally planned to stay 4 nights, but extended it another night because the property was so comfortable and conveniently located; it was close driving distance to the local beach,a mall and restaurants, yet close to the interstate. Our room was on the 5th floor overlooking a small lake with a beautifully-lit fountain, and as an extra feature, the lake was encompassed by a paved walkway, which we strolled around each night. Across the lake was an upscale complex with a movie theater, several restaurants and unique gift shops. The hotel has a delicious all-you-can-eat hot breakfast each morning (kind of pricy at $11.99) although it was included in OUR room rate.

Room Tip: Ask for room overlookng the lake
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FunMemaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

We highly recommend this hotel. It excels in all areas. The pool and hot tub were well-situated and good-sized, with privacy, and the staff was uniformly friendly and professional.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jbsonboard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 16, 2011

Great place, excellent service. The guy who makes custom-order eggs in the morning is a card.

Only gripes:
- Serve OJ from concentrate, in Florida
- The Thermostat in the rooms is crappy. It has either "Auto" or "off" so as soon as it gets even slightly below the temp set on the thermostat, the heater kicks in, then when it gets above, the ac kicks in. This means the a/c or heater is always on. Always. and it's loud.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Trailsblahblahblah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

I stay in this hotel for business on a regular basis , present stay for a month . My Hat to the management ,Steve,Philip ,Food and bev. director Wajeeh and nancy and Patrick ,Saeed michelle ,londy .
Staff are friendly , The hotel always clean , they go out of their way to make your stay comfortable ,pleasant , extremely accommodating . Chef Wjeeh go from table to table to make sure every guest is happy and and the food to their liking ,i observed this every day of my month stay , this is amazing Service and no where to be found , Staff always smiling .
Good Job Hilton don't change and keep it up and see you in a couple of weeks .

Room Tip: Go to this Hotel best value in town .
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank riad s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Palm Beach Gardens hotels
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
Hampton Inn Palm Beach Gardens
#2 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
685 reviews
1.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard
Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Be...
#4 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
982 reviews
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and E...
#6 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
1,159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens
Homewood Suites by Hilton Palm B...
#1 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
631 reviews
0.9 mi away
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
Palm Beach Gardens Marriott
#8 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
412 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gardens Hotel & Suites & Conference Center
Best Western Plus Palm Beach Gar...
#7 of 11 in Palm Beach Gardens
447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens

Address: 3505 Kyoto Gardens Dr, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410-2766
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach Gardens
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Business Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
#3 Family Hotel in Palm Beach Gardens
Price Range: $104 - $323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens 3*
Number of rooms: 175
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens offers great access to Downtown at the Gardens and the Gardens Mall. Perfect for your trips to Palm Beach County. Offering complimentary high-speed internet, a microwave and refrigerator included in all rooms, 24 hour Precor fitness center, 24 hour business center, Great American Grill serving breakfast and dinner, a lobby bar and a heated pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Palm Beach Gardens Hotel Palm Beach Gardens

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing