We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok Italian restaurant”

Grande's Bella Cucina
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Ok Italian restaurant”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Food was ok, service was a bit slow as the restaurant got busier. I would recommend going on the earlier side.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Travislisafamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

257 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    48
    29
    17
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter FL
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food”
Reviewed November 27, 2013 via mobile

My husband and I went to Grande's for the first time about a month ago. We had the best pizza and chicken piccatta that anyone could ask for. We were so impressed that we decided to go back again last week. This second time it was still good, but not awesome. My husband had the veal parm and the portions were very small for the price. The pizza was also good, but not incredible like the first time. Overall the food is still good and the ambience is very nice.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jojo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graziella76, Owner at Grande's Bella Cucina, responded to this review, March 18, 2016
Dear Jojo,

Thank you so very much, we are so happy that you came back to see us again. My family and staff work very hard, so we truly appreciate you taking time out to give us such a kind review. We hope to see you soon. Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashburn, Virginia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Graciela is as sweet as one of her scrumptious desserts!!”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

WOW!! What is blessing it is to move to Palm Beach Gardens and find this fabulous restaurant just around the corner!
The food was unbelievably tasty. The BREAD! Good gracious, it is unreal!!
After a great meal, it is hard to resist taking a sweet treat home for later! Owners,Graciela makes the desserts and her husband mans the kitchen. They are quite a team!
I will be back for sure and want to "try" the "almond cake thing that was sinful" ...again :-)
Thank you Graciela for taking the time to talk with us the other night! See you soon!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cathy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graziella76, Owner at Grande's Bella Cucina, responded to this review, March 18, 2016
Dear Cathy,

Thank you, I’m thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience, we truly work hard to make sure that all of our customers are happy, thank you again for your kind review, we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida, United States
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A must stop if your in the mood for excellent Italian and on I-95”
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Extremely impressed with food, service, customer service, safety and decor. Very reasonable in price. The owner Graciela just might be one of the nicest people we have ever met. Must try the chicken parm and blueberry pie. If traveling to South Florida, do yourself a favor and stop for a meal. They are right off I-95. They even have a gas station in the same mall and a Publix across the street. They also have a great take out section with amazing coffee and deserts. If traveling, save Cracker Barrel for another time and enjoy Grandes delicious food. Oops, almost forgot, their pizza is also amazing!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Alex N Alia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graziella76, Owner at Grande's Bella Cucina, responded to this review, March 18, 2016
Dear Alex,

Thank you, I’m thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience, we truly work hard to make sure that all of our customers are happy, thank you again for your kind review, we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dahlonega, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
561 reviews
405 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 233 helpful votes
“I had the buffet one day another delivery pizza”
Reviewed September 25, 2013 via mobile

When we came to vacation in Jupiter before check in we needed lunch. We stopped in this plaza and chose to do the Italian place over the others in there. We have never been in this area before. We stopped here and ordered the lunch buffet. It was very good and very reasonable. There was pizza on it. So the next night we were staying at the ritz residences and we were so relaxed and had been having a few drinks so we ordered take out pizza from here. The caprese and a cheese. This was so good. Crispy and very tasty. On the buffet were salad,Soup and chicken parm. And rigatoni and an olive oil ravioli . All the items were good. We liked the pizza on the salad bar that we had delivery. So if you are staying at the Ritz and want delivery one night this is great. The place was clean and service was good. Food was good and reasonable. Seemed to be a local place for a lunch Did not do dinner but it is open late and has a bakery attached. I did not eat from the bakery.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ms.go-go
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
graziella76, Owner at Grande's Bella Cucina, responded to this review, March 18, 2016
Dear ms go-go,
Thank you so very much for stopping in and dining with us, my husband and I appreciate your kind review, we hope you come back and visit us again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grande's Bella Cucina also viewed

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to Grande's Bella Cucina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing