We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chipotle alternative”

Moe's Southwest Grill
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Mexican, Southwestern, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Juno Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
“Chipotle alternative”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2012

Go here fairly often for lunch. Friendly, loud, good fresh burritos, etc. great selection of salsa's. Can't beat it for six or seven bucks.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lbarron49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    11
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Mexican treat”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

I go to every week it is low priced and yummy!!!! Great for after your kids soccer game dinner. Also every meal comes with a chips and salsa included. For the kids the kids meals are a little small and the adult is to big for a kid to eat. Even if u don't like tacos and burritos there are salad bowls. It is a get on line and pick want u want type of thing. The price last time I was there was $12.30 for two adults. You won't regret going here.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Baxter69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Palm Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
698 reviews
320 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 208 helpful votes
“Not a great value”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 11, 2012

We had lunch here today and was comparing them to Subway. It seems to me you get more food that is better, but spending
$ 3- less per person. I don't get it?

Helpful?
Thank bsorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winter Park, Florida, United States
1 review
“Thanks to Tom... great personality and service!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

Once you walk into Moe's you feel special and the food is exceptional! I like the way the customer is the focus and customer service is the prime directive. One worker named Tom, made my day with his great personality and smile.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankeny, Iowa
Level Contributor
67 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Awesome food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2012

This place is great! You get to pick what you want on your food, there's a great little salsa bar, serving size is BIG. Really good!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debannegilbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Moe's Southwest Grill also viewed

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to Moe's Southwest Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing