We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Burger around!”
Review of Five Guys

Five Guys
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Best Burger around!”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

I'm not a big fan of beef, but when I get in the mood for a burger, it's always 5 Guys. . . .they always deliver a great tasting & freshly prepared patty. The atomosphere & employees are so-so, but you can always eat outside. If you like a lot of fries with your order, this is the place to be.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    45
    17
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Jupiter, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Gotta love them”
Reviewed October 16, 2012

Who doesn't like 5 Guys?! They only negative thing I can think of to say is that they should hire kids that are a bit more friendly and have a personality when you order your food.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank RestaurantRater3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

This is a standard and always delivers good food. The staff are friendly and efficient. The atmosphere can be better, but there is outside eating

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank LEJQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
exuma
Level 5 Contributor
36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best value for money”
Reviewed October 2, 2012

I needed a lunch snack and had heard good reports on 5 Guys so gave it a try. Ordered the smallest burger, smallest fries, and watched it being prepared. Knibbled on some fresh nuts while I waited before sitting down to the best burger I have had in a loooooong time.
Will be looking for them in future

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank exumadolphin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankeny, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Best burger ever!”
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Oh my gosh, this was absolutely the best burger I've ever tasted! You get to choose the size of burger (one or two patties) plus whatever you want on it. It truly was the best burger I've ever tasted. The fries are homemade - awesome!!!!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Debannegilbert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys also viewed

Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Palm Beach Gardens, FL
 

Been to Five Guys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing