We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Stayed for 2 nights for a business conference. On the shores had a nice early morning walk on the beach. Nice pool. No coffee facilities in room. Free internet, Free shoe shine.. Enjoyed my stay. Will go back for vacation

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SriGa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,180)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,333 - 1,339 of 2,180 reviews

Reviewed December 16, 2013

The property is beautiful and the staff delivers 5 star service. From the welcome back greeting at the valet and front desk to the pool staff remembering our names.....amazing! We were celebrating a special anniversary and the management office sent us a note followed by a personal phone message, not to mention the sparkling wine and chocolate strawberries! It is the special touches that will bring us back to this extraordinary resort. We happened to be there for Thanksgiving and I must say the food was excellent. We truly look forward to our next visit.

Room Tip: Higher floors will give you an ocean view and a bit more privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JMCvacations
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

5 star but they don't provide any customary amenities unless you ask for them? Such as? slippers; newspapers; coffee pot; tea pot; foam rubber pillows; shaving kit; Q-tips; bottled water at night; upgraded internet [what they give you at no charge is worse than dial up]; self parking; For Am X Platinum members they won't tell you that you've booked the highest room level so that no upgrade will be offered, and they won't give you enough credit for free breakfast. Ask for all of above.

Room Tip: ocean front needs to be above 3rd floor or you look at roof;
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ken K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

It was my daughter's sweet 16 celebration. Staff was very helpful in making sure we had everything we needed! We arrived late and food was kept hot, room was as we planned, with balloons, room service, and cake. T

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Gorgeous ocean views from our room.Beautiful resort with amazing staff! Kelly who served us on the beach was so friendly and attentive. Dion's service was also fantastic! Looking forward to coming back

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LeeLee719
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2013

My wife and I went for a long weekend at the Four Seasons Palm Beach after having been there last year. We enjoyed the prior experience so much that we booked ahead to come back this year and are doing the same for next year. Although they were doing some renovations of the main restaurant, there were no disruptions of general service or obtrusive noise-- it was all seemless.

Since we have an infant and were able to get away, we got to spend time at the spa, pool and and really enjoy our time alone. Even so, the Four Seasons is such a child and family friendly place, we will bringing out toddler the next time. All of the children who were there were so well behaved and their parents so attentive that it was never a distraction-- to the contrary, it was a pleasure to see and enhanced our experience. We look forward to our next trip back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2013

I was attending an eye conference and needed to stay at a hotel with ocean view. This hotel was an ideal location for my needs.This place is one of the most enjoyable, clean and the service oriented 5 star hotels that I have been to. The moment you approach the hotel, the help is waiting to attend to your needs.The staff is courteous and friendly.I needed the room before the official check-in time and got a call that my room is ready. I had the most beautiful room with the ocean view and nicely appointed furnishings. I had special food requirements and the room service had arranged in advance without a single problem.I had the most enjoyable time at this hotel and in terms of quality, service and cleanliness this place is second to none!

Room Tip: ask for higher floor for superb ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank avi p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
5.9 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
762 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
618 reviews
5.6 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
449 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
867 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
19.5 mi away
Boca Beach Club, A Waldorf Astoria Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Address: 2800 South Ocean Boulevard, Palm Beach, FL 33480-6234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range: $406 - $1,102 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach. On an expanse of quiet beach, discover an intimate, five-star, five-diamond resort, where all guest rooms and suites have been completely restyled. Enjoy chic, contemporary comfort, capturing the casual sophistication of an oceanfront home. Kids can be kids and grown-ups can restore in the glamorous spa, or dine overlooking the ocean. Enhance your stay with golf at several award-winning courses, or browse the shops on nearby Worth Avenue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
4 Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Four Seasons Palm Beach
Palm Beach Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing