We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful facility. Wonderful staff that served me when I really needed the rest.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful facility. Wonderful staff that served me when I really needed the rest.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 23, 2013

Amazing. The staff did a great job on serving my husband and I. We loved being there and my husband's conference was great as well. Thank you taking such great care of this mom that needed a break from her day to day routine.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank kfbeam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,961 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,413
    321
    124
    60
    43
See reviews for
580
701
65
329
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (535)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

We had a super relaxing 3-night stay, with amazingly warm and attentive personal service, yet not intrusive. It was a very romantic stay for us.
We enjoyed the beach and relaxing poolside bar restaurant where you can sit and enjoy drinks and food while watching the sun set. The spa is so lovely, you are tempted to go and hang there with the amazing Lorna for facials and Olga's perfect mani/pedi's..., however, was impossible to get away from the sunshine outside. The room service was excellent and food presented beautifully and hot.. Last time we stayed for a week. 3 nights is too short for this small paradise, plan a week minimum to enjoy the lovely hotel. Parking is expensive at $27

Room Tip: We stayed on the back and it was quiet although you see only a sliver of the ocean. I would not lik...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Joy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013

This was my third stay to this resort this year and love it. The staff is exceptional in all areas. The valet charge is costly but that usually goes with quality resorts. The entire facility is spotless and my room was spacious and relaxing. The view I wish I could pack it up in my suitcase.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank joseph_p29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 20, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

My wife and I, both in our 40's, stayed here for the weekend. We are experienced global travelers, and have stayed at top hotels around the world. This hotel was what you would expect from the Four Seasons brand: beautiful hotel, comfortable rooms, good food, and attentive, professional staff. All this makes for a great escape, even if it's just a few days over a weekend. We were surprised at how delicious the food was at both restaurants.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank RJ0210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 19, 2013

As someone who comes from money, I was excited to bring my boyfriend to a family wedding at the Four Seasons Palm Beach. While I was busy taking in some spa treatments with the bride (I was the Maid of Honor), my boyfriend checked in, and gave the front desk his debit card for incidentals. During our 5 day stay we incurred nearly $2,000 in charges, between the room, dining, drinking and the spa. Which was absolutely expected. Upon checkout, we handed the front desk a credit card, which was to be used for the entire bill. We couldn't have been clearer. About four days after returning home, the hotel charged my boyfriends debit card for the entire cost of our stay. Which, I understood, mistakes happen. We called right away to clear the situation up, and my boyfriend was treated at "less than." When he explained he couldn't afford to have $2,000.00 missing from his checking account, he was treated with disrespect and no one followed up with him. The general manager, Bernardo, promised him a telephone call or an email, and neither happened. So disappointed. Will not return nor will I choose to stay at any other Four Seasons Resort.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Anonymous T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

The quality of this hotel for a meeting is superb. Catering was top notch. Rooms are spacious and excellent. Housekeeping service is impeccable. I did, however, feel that the daily mandatory charge for valet parking at $27 per day is extreme. The pool is a little smaller than what I expected for a hotel of this caliber and lacks a separate adult area, although there is a separate hot tub area for adults that is very nice.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mitchell616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
117 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 16, 2013

Loved this place. Great location. Great views. Good rooms and real service! Lovely experience after leaving the dross which is Orlando. Good for exploring the surrounding areas. Real 5 star experience!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Derek G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
5.9 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 720 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 549 reviews
5.6 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 374 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 629 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
6.9 mi away
Bradley Park Hotel
Bradley Park Hotel
#9 of 10 in Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Property: Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Address: 2800 South Ocean Blvd., Palm Beach, FL 33480-6234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach. On an expanse of quiet beach, discover an intimate, five-star, five-diamond resort, where all guest rooms and suites have been completely restyled. Enjoy chic, contemporary comfort, capturing the casual sophistication of an oceanfront home. Kids can be kids and grown-ups can restore in the glamorous spa, or dine overlooking the ocean. Enhance your stay with golf at several award-winning courses, or browse the shops on nearby Worth Avenue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
4 Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Four Seasons Palm Beach
Palm Beach Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing