We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“The Four Season Palm Beach” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Houston
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Four Season Palm Beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 5, 2012

If you are looking for a quiet, elegant place to be pampered with the most beautiful rooms (get the full ocean view!) in a gorgeous setting, THIS is the hotel to try. And rent a cabana by the pool with its drinks, appetizers, and the most wonderful service that will make you feel like royalty!

Room Tip: This is an expensive hotel, BUT for a luxury vacation, it's worth every penny. We had a connecti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brenda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,884 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,361
    308
    116
    57
    42
See reviews for
561
670
61
309
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (525)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, Scotland
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2012

Our family of 4 stayed in 2 ocean-view rooms for a week around Thanksgiving. The resort has a great location on a superb beach. It's a high quality, relatively small, hotel and nowhere near as ostentatious as the huge Breakers a little further north. It is immaculately maintained, with nice rooms, an attractive pool area and good restaurants. Some nice little touches such as bikes to borrow and interesting little snacks poolside, both at no charge. But what made the Four Seasons stand out compared to other hotels was its people. Everyone from the bellhop who showed us to our rooms through the waiting, front of house and poolside staff to the top managers went out of their way to provide first rate service with a smile. A really enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: Choose an ocean view, high floor on the north side to get sun on the balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jefft53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

In a culture of rapidly declining customer service and general malaise and apathy, this place gives me hope. I realize this hope comes with a high price, but it was worth it. Exceptional customer service in a beautiful setting.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank KC_Ken2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 23, 2012

Beautiiful resort and great service. Be prepared for lots of kids in the pool. Terrific food and good value. As a gay man, I checked in after a week at Pineapple Point in Fort Lauderdale, the top rated specialty hotel on TripAdvisor. I stayed there based on the TA reviews. The Four Seasons Palm Beach is 1/2 of a point below Pineapple Point (Fort Lauderdale) in my opinion, and that says alot about the Four Seasons.

Room Tip: Splurdge and get a premier ocena view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank StrevenTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plano, Texas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

My sister and I went to the Four Seasons Palm Beach to celebrate her birthday which was recognized by the hotel with a lovely note and cupcake in the room. The Palm Beach spa treatment was fabulous. All of the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.
Be prepared to pay ridiculous money for cabs to Worth Street; we paid $40 each way for a 7 mile trip. The hotel website indicates they have a shuttle. Misleading at best.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lori R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
State of Tranquility
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

C'mon it's a Four Seasons, basically perfection from stem to stern. The staff is especially attentive to your needs. Everything was perfect, well almost so. I am writing this review using their free in-room internet wireless service which is unacceptably slow, a faster paid service is available. Other than that - this was an amazing stay which I enjoyed in every way. The housekeeping is well above any standard I have ever experience. The same could be said for the front desk and the valet. You will not be disappointed.

Room Tip: Rooms not facing the pool are the quietest, though all rooms appear peaceful and quiet. There is a b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank PDAtlas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

We have been coming to this resort for about 15 years and have been consistently pleased with our stays. The hotel has done a great job keeping up with the property and key members of the staff do not turnover, which says something about the management. We spend most of our time in the gym and at the pool. The gym has been recently enlarged and renovated. We never have a problem with access to the machines we like to use. The pool area is wonderful and the beachside dining experience is second to none when the weather is good. The lunch menu at the pool is original and unusual, you will not be disappointed. The resort is also convenient to the Worth Avenue shopping district although it's best to have a rental car. We always look forward to our next visit!

Room Tip: Premier Ocean View rooms have the best view and are larger than regular ocean view rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
5.9 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#2 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 697 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 526 reviews
6.1 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 35 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
5.6 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#6 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 340 reviews
6.9 mi away
Bradley Park Hotel
Bradley Park Hotel
#8 of 10 in Palm Beach
3.5 of 5 bubbles 199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach

Property: Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Address: 2800 South Ocean Blvd., Palm Beach, FL 33480-6234
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Spa Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Family Hotel in Palm Beach
#1 Luxury Hotel in Palm Beach
#2 Business Hotel in Palm Beach
#3 Romantic Hotel in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 210
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Four Seasons Resort Palm Beach. On an expanse of quiet beach, discover an intimate, five-star, five-diamond resort, where all guest rooms and suites have been completely restyled. Enjoy chic, contemporary comfort, capturing the casual sophistication of an oceanfront home. Kids can be kids and grown-ups can restore in the glamorous spa, or dine overlooking the ocean. Enhance your stay with golf at several award-winning courses, or browse the shops on nearby Worth Avenue. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Odigeo, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Resort, Palm Beach
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Hotel Palm Beach
Four Seasons Palm Beach
Palm Beach Four Seasons
Four Seasons Resort, Palm Beach Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing