We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A find in Palm Beach”
Review of Bradley Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bradley Park Hotel
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Mercer Island, WA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A find in Palm Beach”
Reviewed October 30, 2012

A stylish hotel just walking distance to the beach and to the "main drag", but set off just enough by itself to be off the beaten path. It has old style character with conveniences like a quality restaurant and gourmet store right on site, and a grocery and more bars/restaurants just a walk away. The staff were extremely personable and went out of their way to make the stay a memorable one.

Room Tip: 205 was a winner - with kitchen, tv, stereo, and cd
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

207 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    56
    61
    41
    23
    26
See reviews for
41
80
21
35
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 13, 2012 via mobile

Myself and my girlfriend stayed here for 2 nights. Cute rooms, great service, really good location, would deffo stay here again!
It's around a mile or two from city place a great high end mall with some good restaurants and shops, a 2 block walk to a stunning beach, and round the corner from some great eateries.

Fantastic, and thanks for the memories

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scartlane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Astoria, New York
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2012

I was going through a tough time and needed to get away for a few days. The staff was very helpful and super sweet. Even available late at night when I misplaced my room key. I love the historical feel and atmosphere here and I loved that my room was close to the balcony so that I could sit and watch the sunrise with friends and relax. Cest l Bon next door helped me find a wine that doesn't give headaches (as this is a problem for me) and has the best cakes and croissants. I am home now and feel completely rejuvinated. Very thoughtful and polite.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tara G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
318 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The Bradley Hotel is a gem located in Palm Beach, FL. It is the elegant, intimate and cozy. The rooms are unique and very clean. The hotel provides amazing toilitries (soap, shampoo, etc.) The staff were very pleasant and friendly.

Room Tip: I made an error in my ratings. Every aspect of the hotel is excellent, but the hotel does not have a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, FL
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2012

My wife and I did a short trip to west palm for the weekend, and didn't want to pay the huge rates at the Biltmore or Breakers. This place was great! Location was walking distance to all restaurants and bars as well as both of the later hotels. definetly recommend and will be staying here again. Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mikedotsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Berryville, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2012

This is one of the older hotels in the heart of Palm Beach, and it is really quite lovely. There is no pool, but the beach is just a couple of blocks away, and it's a great beach! The Hotel staff is courteous and efficient and anxious to make your stay a good one. The rooms are quite large, and very comfortable---really great beds! The plumbing in the bathroom is a bit old, but I appreciate the overall feeling of the place. It has character in all the right ways. Excellent location.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank N_Niemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Altamonte Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2012

We stayed here because I was going to my 25th High School Reunion. The weather was terrible, but fell in love with this hotel. The bathrooms are small, but you have to remember how old the hotel is. It gives you an Old Floridian Feeling. We are already wanting to go back to Palm Beach and when we do we are staying here at this quaint hotel....Loved it!!

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dawnesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
1.1 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 732 reviews
1.4 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 390 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hilton West Palm Beach
Hilton West Palm Beach
#3 of 34 in West Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 691 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 570 reviews
7.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
0.5 mi away
The Breakers
The Breakers
#2 of 10 in Palm Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bradley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bradley Park Hotel

Property: Bradley Park Hotel
Address: 280 Sunset Ave, Palm Beach, FL 33480-3815
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Bradley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Bradley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradley Park Palm Beach
Hotel Bradley Park
Bradley Park Hotel Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing