We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Experien!ce”
Review of Bradley Park Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Bradley Park Hotel
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The Bradley Hotel is a gem located in Palm Beach, FL. It is the elegant, intimate and cozy. The rooms are unique and very clean. The hotel provides amazing toilitries (soap, shampoo, etc.) The staff were very pleasant and friendly.

Room Tip: I made an error in my ratings. Every aspect of the hotel is excellent, but the hotel does not have a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snaggedy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (215)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

132 - 138 of 215 reviews

Reviewed August 5, 2012

My wife and I did a short trip to west palm for the weekend, and didn't want to pay the huge rates at the Biltmore or Breakers. This place was great! Location was walking distance to all restaurants and bars as well as both of the later hotels. definetly recommend and will be staying here again. Can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mikedotsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2012

This is one of the older hotels in the heart of Palm Beach, and it is really quite lovely. There is no pool, but the beach is just a couple of blocks away, and it's a great beach! The Hotel staff is courteous and efficient and anxious to make your stay a good one. The rooms are quite large, and very comfortable---really great beds! The plumbing in the bathroom is a bit old, but I appreciate the overall feeling of the place. It has character in all the right ways. Excellent location.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank N_Niemann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2012

We stayed here because I was going to my 25th High School Reunion. The weather was terrible, but fell in love with this hotel. The bathrooms are small, but you have to remember how old the hotel is. It gives you an Old Floridian Feeling. We are already wanting to go back to Palm Beach and when we do we are staying here at this quaint hotel....Loved it!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dawnesue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Sweet boutique hotel. Staff is great, friendly, and accommodating. Great value and close to everything. Can't wait to go back,

Room Tip: No pool, No spa
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dakine59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2012

My husband and I stayed here from May 13 to the 16th. The location is perfect. There is no pool, but the hotel is a 5 minute walk to the beach. Our room came with a small kitchen and there's a large grocery store across the street so we were able to make breakfast every morning. The hotel is also located close to some restaurants and little shops which was convenient.
The restaurant that is attached to the hotel was excellent. We didn't realize until after that we get a 15% discount for the restaurant by staying at the hotel.
The hotel itself is very charming. If you're looking for modern this is not the place. The bed was extremely comfortable and the hotel was very quiet at night.
The owner (I think) of the hotel was very very helpful and gave us some useful tips on places to visit and places to avoid.
We loved this place and would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kellyed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2012

It's not modern and the bathrooms are old but this is a charming hotel. There is a lovely feel about the hotel, a warm welcome, nice bed linen, and is surrounded by nice places to eat. The restaurant next door gives guests a discount, and there is also a grocery shop. We slept very well as the hotel was very quiet too. I'd definately stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An_Expat_Wife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Palm Beach
1.1 mi away
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
The Chesterfield Palm Beach
#3 of 10 in Palm Beach
768 reviews
1.4 mi away
Colony Hotel
Colony Hotel
#4 of 10 in Palm Beach
466 reviews
7.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Palm Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
The Brazilian Court Hotel
The Brazilian Court Hotel
#5 of 10 in Palm Beach
621 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Downtown
Hyatt Place West Palm Beach Down...
#7 of 34 in West Palm Beach
904 reviews
2.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conference Center
Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport C...
#15 of 34 in West Palm Beach
588 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bradley Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bradley Park Hotel

Address: 280 Sunset Ave, Palm Beach, FL 33480-3815
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Palm Beach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Palm Beach
Price Range: $170 - $463 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bradley Park Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bradley Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bradley Park Palm Beach
Hotel Bradley Park
Bradley Park Hotel Palm Beach, Florida

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing