We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveler rating
96
68
23
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
68
23
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknew carpetstay at this hotel againroom was cleansmoking roomnice place to stayprofessional staffextended familyseveral monthsreturning next yeargreat customer servicelocation is greatmaintenance manfitness centershopping and restaurantsbit dateddecent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 211 reviews
Reviewed February 25, 2012

We stop here once a year when we visit relatives in Palm Bay. Pet-friendly and smoker-friendly it matches our needs at a reasonable price. The breakfast buffet is always cared for and fresh coffee or tea is available 24/7. Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful. The entire hotel is kept fresh and clean. Parking is well lit. There are restaurants adjacent as well as many others within easy driving distance. We just love it!

Room Tip: Handicapped rooms are on the first floor. These are non-smoking only, but can be pet-friendly.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jipbfl, General Manager at Quality Inn Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded February 29, 2012

Guest John H,

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. Its always a pleasure to see and accommodate return guests. Thank you so much for choosing Jameson Inn while your traveling. We look forward to seeing you again next year!!

Sincerely,
Erin Jaime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2012

I enjoyed everything about this hotel. It is clean, well kept, and the staff are friendly, helpful and courteous.
It is moderately priced, and for someone traveling for work on a budget, just right.
Simple breakfast foods were available early (5:30, which worked well for me), there is internet access and my room was clean and comfortable. It is a short walk to two places to eat, especially helpful if traveling with a family.
Thank you to the Jameson Inn staff!

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jipbfl, General Manager at Quality Inn Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded February 14, 2012

Guest Mary R.,

Thank you for taking time to review our property. Honored to have been able to accommodate you during your Palm Bay stay. I hope to be able to do so again next time your in the area.

Sincerely,
Erin Jaime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2012

Traveled to Palm Bay, Florida doe a family emergency, we stayed at this hotel and the service was excellent. The staff was very friendly and compassion. Nice clean, quiet room. Perfect location, close to everything .

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pedidik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jipbfl, General Manager at Quality Inn Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2012

Guest Pedidik,

It was our pleasure being able to accommodate you and your family in your time of need. We are always here to lend a helping hand to all of our guests as much as possible. We hope to see you again and on better circumstances.

Best Wishes,
Erin Jaime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

The Jameson is about 10 - 12 years Old and last year though well maintained was showing its age. This year you can tell the management is on the ball. I asked to see different rooms and seen that some of the rooms have new carpet and such, making the updated rooms more appealing. They have also re-paved and painted the driveway, up dated garbage cans, benches and the Landscaping is fresh and clean. The staff goes without saying excellent, along with the breakfast buffett. We stay every year and its getting better with the up-dates and all staff is trained and curtious.

Room Tip: Simple ask to see the difference in room types, the staff will put you automatically in the better of availible rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CIgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jipbfl, General Manager at Quality Inn Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to compliment our property. Its wonderful to hear that our guests are noticing the updates to our property. Its our pleasure that we were able to accommodate you again while in the Palm Bay area and we look forward to do so again in the new year where we will continue to serve as a "home away from home" hotel.

Thank You Again & Happy New Year,
Erin Jaime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

After viewing the ridiculous rates in the Melbourne Hotels during Christmas weekend, we decided to stay in the Palm Bay area. Glad we made this decision. The Palm Bay Jameson Inn was very pleasant and in a good location to shopping and restaruants. We stayed 4 nights and was offered a Holiday Special that was amazing! The breakfast was very good. Our room had plenty of amenities and was very clean. Especially liked the comfy bed and the free Wi-Fi. Great service!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 712stephanie56712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jipbfl, General Manager at Quality Inn Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel, it is appreciated. It is our pleasure to have been able to accommodate you during your Christmas travels to Palm Bay and we hope to do so again soon.

Happy New Year,
Erin Jaime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews