We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$107
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$148
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Agoda.com
View Deal
No availability for your dates from these sites
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (201)
Filter reviews
201 results
Traveler rating
90
66
21
13
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
66
21
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desknew carpetstay at this hotel againroom was cleansmoking roomnice place to stayprofessional staffextended familyseveral monthsreturning next yeargreat customer servicelocation is greatmaintenance manfitness centershopping and restaurantswould recommend this hotel to anyonedecent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
141 - 146 of 201 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2011

After viewing the ridiculous rates in the Melbourne Hotels during Christmas weekend, we decided to stay in the Palm Bay area. Glad we made this decision. The Palm Bay Jameson Inn was very pleasant and in a good location to shopping and restaruants. We stayed 4 nights and was offered a Holiday Special that was amazing! The breakfast was very good. Our room had plenty of amenities and was very clean. Especially liked the comfy bed and the free Wi-Fi. Great service!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 712stephanie56712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jipbfl, General Manager at Quality Inn Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time to review our hotel, it is appreciated. It is our pleasure to have been able to accommodate you during your Christmas travels to Palm Bay and we hope to do so again soon.

Happy New Year,
Erin Jaime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2011

I was very impressed upon arrival at this Jameson Inn the location is perfect right in the middle of everything you could want or need in Palm Bay.The front desk staff was so nice! I can't say enough about them. Very helpful with directions and advice on where to eat. Oh, and the breakfast was really good. Had a bit of variety. It was nice. The king size bed in the room was wonderful. Just a nice quiet place to get a good nights rest. Homey feel too for a long stay if needed. I'll defiantly stay here any time I'm in Palm Bay, Fl!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank squeeky45963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jipbfl, General Manager at Quality Inn Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2011

Guest Squeeky45963,

It is our deepest pleasure and honor to accommodate you during your stay in Palm Bay. Thank you for taking the time to compliment our property as we appreciate that. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future and hope that you have a wonderful holiday.

Sincerely,
Erin Jaime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2011

My wife and I stayed 8 nights in the Jameson Inn and enjoyed every minute of our stay. We were treated like family by all the staff. The front house staff (John and Micheal) are extremely helpful and friendly they really couldn't do enough for us. It is ideally located for traveling around Florida. The breakfast was perfect.The room was lovely with a big king size bed, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this Inn to all my friend and family. Looking forward to our next trip back to Jameson Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EdenvillaBandB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jipbfl, Manager at Quality Inn Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2011

EdenvillaBandB,

Thank-you for the compliments! We strive to give everyone a "home away from home" experience. Knowing that we were able to achieve that for you gives us great joy. We welcome you back with open arms when you find yourself in Palm bay again.

Thank-You Sincerely,

Matthew Weber
Guest Service Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011

My wife, children, grand children, and I have been visiting this Inn for at least 5 to 6 years now. we are always called by name by all when we walk in and in the days that follow, treated like family. We have had very few problems with our rooms and they are always clean and comfortable. The pool and work out area is great and never over crowded. Erin and her staff are like our extended family. I have to go to Palm Bay monthly and will always consider the Jameson Inn my second home

Tom and Diane G

Room Tip: We have stayed in most of the rooms on the 1st and 2nd floors. I have yet to get a bad one. I do prefere the upgraded rooms best, although all are okay.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom Diane G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jipbfl, General Manager at Quality Inn Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2011

Mr. & Mrs. G,

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment to not only the staff but the property. We do our best to be sure everyone is accommodated accordingly. It is always a pleasure having you and your family with us and always look forward to seeing you.

Thank You Again & See You Soon,

Erin Jaime
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2011

Stayed here at the Jameson Inn in Palm Bay, FL for 10 days while I was on vacation in Aug 2011. The room was great! Nice comfortable King size bed. The front desk and housekeeping staff are extremely friendly and amazing!! They are the best!! Beautiful property!! Nice pool and Fitness room!! I would be staying there when I come back!!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gregory P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jipbfl, General Manager at Quality Inn Palm Bay, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2011

Mr. Gregory P,

It is our pleasure to have accommodated you while here in August. Thank you for taking the time to comment on the staff and property, it is greatly appreciated. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again when in the Palm Bay/Melbourne area.

Thank You,

Erin Jaime
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews