We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Dolphin Tour!

We did a 2 hour morning dolphin tour with Suncoast and it was amazing! Kerry was very welcoming... read more

Reviewed yesterday
sarkir
,
Atlantic, Iowa
Exciting Dolphin Tour

Captain Karie's dolphin tour is a wonderful adventure! Our 8 year old (and really her parents... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
ElVuj
Read all 200 reviews
  
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
195
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
195
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain kerry sand dollars half day tour sunset cruise comfortable boat wonderful captain relaxing boat ride saw dolphins entire area dolphin tour boat's wake pod of dolphins highlight of our trip knew exactly where private charter wonderful afternoon great sunset
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
158 - 163 of 200 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

A great way to spend your time on the water with a professional and knowledgeable captain. Captain Cary took care of us and made sure we saw dolphins repeatedly jumping out of the water. A great experience that we'll definitely do again.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Dom3918
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karied, Owner at Suncoast Adventure Tours and Charters, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2020

Thank you for the awesome review. It was so enjoyable for me as well to spend time with you on the boat. We had some great weather over Christmas and New years, it always makes my job easy, there is so much to see here on our waterways. If you are ever back our way, please give me a call. Thank You again!

Captain Karie Daniel
Suncoast Adventure Tours

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 6, 2019

We had a great time. Saw plenty of dolphins and additional wildlife. Our captain took pictures for us and was very will informed of the area and wildlife.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 868annetteq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karie D, Owner at Suncoast Adventure Tours and Charters, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the review. So very glad that you all had an excellent time too. I sincerely do look forward to seeing you all again next time you are in town.

Captain Karie Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2019

My husband and I along with our 23 year old daughter and her friend joined Captain Karie for a beautiful tour of Sarasota Bay and the gulf.

Captain Karie made sure we had a great time dolphin spotting and was a great guide explaining different areas and the marine life.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank paulsU8746OT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karie D, Owner at Suncoast Adventure Tours and Charters, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the cheer and the review! I had a great time getting out with you and your family, it was really a perfect day to be on the water. I hope to see you again if you are ever back in the area. Again, thank you and I wish you all the best this holiday season.

Captain Karie Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2019

We had a great time on the water with captain Kari! It was very interesting to see all the sights and wildlife out on the water

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank Kervinsreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karied, Owner at Suncoast Adventure Tours and Charters, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2019

Kervin, thank you so much for the review. It was an absolute pleasure getting out with you. Hope you both had an enjoyable time while you were visiting Florida. See you soon!

Captain Karie Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2019

We had a fantastic great experience the captain was extremely nice and accommodating personalised the trip according to our wishes even it was a cold windy day we had an excellent time out on the bay the captien explained us everything from the sorrounding
Great idea if you wanna see dolphins from close

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank mayer b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karied, Owner at Suncoast Adventure Tours and Charters, responded to this reviewResponded November 18, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review. So glad you had a great time. Looking forward to seeing you again next time you are in town.

Captain Karie Daniel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews