We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good Thai can be had by all”
Review of Thai Woodhouse

Thai Woodhouse
Ranked #35 of 231 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Cuisines: Thai
Restaurant details
Reviewed June 19, 2018

This is a nice Thai restaurant in a small strip center in Granada Blvf. I ordered one of the curries and was very happy. I plan to return soon.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank boyzbboyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 75 reviews

Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

This was our first time here but we will definitely be back. The restaurant is not small, but a comfortable size and very clean. The staff was very attentive and happy to answer questions about the menu, which is sort of "do it yourself." You can choose from different combinations of ingredients (curry or other spices, meat or seafood, vegetables, noodles, etc.) for stir fry or soup or fried rice dishes. We had two dishes that were quite different, excellently prepared, and we enjoyed sharing. Looking forward to going back and trying something totally different.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank gail2jan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Full menu of Thai food. Really enjoyed dish of red curry with tofu and pumpkin. It is a local restaurant in a small shopping strip mall that was full but the food arrived promptly, Nicely spiced. Pleasant service.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank esshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Tastes so fresh like in southeast asia! Everything was cooked perfectly and was absolutely delicious! Really nice people too!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank RoaminHippos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2018

First time to try Thai food and the owner was very helpful in making a choice. The food was freshly prepared and very good. We would highly recommend this restaurant. Price is moderate.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank travelingduoPa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Thai Woodhouse also viewed

Ormond Beach, FL
Ormond Beach, FL
 
Port Orange, FL
 

Been to Thai Woodhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing