We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth it!”
Review of Peach Valley Cafe

Peach Valley Cafe
Ranked #2 of 208 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: American, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
NYC
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Worth it!”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

Love the apple fritters, muffins TDF, biscuits & gravy out of this world! They close at I think 3 so get there early.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank AliKat7Nyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,047 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    664
    277
    71
    22
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tamarac, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
278 reviews
260 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
“very good breakfast”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

my guest had very large, very good pancakces, loaded with pecans and raisins. i had the shrimp and grits, also very good, just a bit larger portion would have been welcomed.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sarge-in-fla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“THE BEST!”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

My favorite place for breakfast and lunch! Wait staff are great and super friendly. Down home atmosphere with excellent food. Can't go wrong with The Peach!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank WinkyDinkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good breakfast”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

This is a nice breakfast place to meet and greet. I find the food a little pricey and the service a little slow but enjoyable non the less. Is usually crowded so better not to go at peak times!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank LovetoTravel32164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Locals love it.”
Reviewed September 23, 2012

This place is for the locals, and very nicely priced. You wont be disappointed ... I go here as often as possible at least twice a month. Its a locals spot. There is good reason for that. Check it out !!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank HappyPlace101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Peach Valley Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Peach Valley Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing