We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great people and food”

Stavro's Original Pizza House IV
Ranked #8 of 208 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $12
Cuisines: Greek, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: We want to provide high quality food at a reasonable price to our customers, in a timely fashion, while providing top notch customer service. We strive to know our customers by name, and be as much a part of your lives, as you are of ours. We prepare our dough fresh daily, all of our sauces are homemade (pizza sauce ,spaghetti sauce and marinara sauce), we use 100% Real cheese, fresh vegetables, and fresh meats with no artificial or precooked fillers. There's a reason our customers say we have the best pizza in Ormond Beach!
1 review
“Great people and food”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Owner and servers are extremely friendly. The pizza is super cheesy (which we love!) The garlic bread is wonderful. We try to get there as much as we can. Highly recommend.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank C F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    316
    60
    33
    7
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Best Pizza ever”
Reviewed April 11, 2014

I love this restaurant. My Brother comes out from California every year and the first place he wants to eat is Stavros on beachside. Even if you are not on beachside, it's worth the drive.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Best pizza”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Great food, quick service when dining in or delivered. Our favorite choice for pizza and Greek salad.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ellenh476
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

We had a greek salad to start off with then cheese bread and followed that up with a thin crusted pizza. All the food was excellent. The waitress was great also.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank yatiddles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashville, New York
1 review
“Best pizza in the area.”
Reviewed March 29, 2014

We've vacationed in Ormond Beach the past 35 years and Stavros is by far the best pizza around. Our server, Tammy, made our visit very welcoming.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Corky65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stavro's Original Pizza House IV also viewed

 

Been to Stavro's Original Pizza House IV? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing