We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One if the best in Daytona/Ormond Beach area”

Stonewood Grill & Tavern
Reserve with OpenTable
Stonewood Grill & Tavern is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #9 of 231 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $30
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Steakhouse, Contemporary, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Bar scene, Business meetings, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Looking for the best seafood and steaks in Florida? Experience polished casual dining at your local Stonewood Grill & Tavern restaurant, part of the Stonewood Holdings family of restaurants.
Reviewed July 19, 2018 via mobile

You will love this restaurant. Not only is the food excelent but the amount of choices you have and the service is superior to all others.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Jorgito50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,118)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

41 - 45 of 1,118 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

We went here for dinner. We got their in time for happy hour, which was great. The appetizer we chose was the bruschetta. It was the best I have ever had. It came with a balsamic glaze sauce. It was so good I could have drank it!!! Service was courteous and efficient. We will definitely be going back again this week.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank TrecieW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2018 via mobile

Our first trip to Stonewood and we will be back. Wife had prime rib and grilled cauliflower. I had stuffed steak tips with grilled asparagus. Both were excellent. I'd say this is more of a $$$-$$$$ place but worth it.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Chad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018

Stonewood was a "new find" for us. Food was amazing and service was great. Large group with everyone have a great experience. Will definitely return.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MimiCole1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018

WE love Stonewood! Food is excellent, beautifully presented, fine servers who know their menu very well and make good suggestions, are courteous and friendly. Portions are good size, not too much to eat comfortable, vegetables are fresh and lightly cooked --still a bit crisp, salads fresh with delicious dressings. A bit pricey, but well worth it!.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank iluvseafood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stonewood Grill & Tavern also viewed

 

Been to Stonewood Grill & Tavern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing