We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, great service, great price”
Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #60 of 208 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Description: Half Restaurant. Half Store. All Country
Dover, Delaware
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
96 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great food, great service, great price”
Reviewed November 21, 2012 via mobile

Had a great meal, service was outstanding. One of the best Cracker Barrels I've been to. Highly recommend it if
you're traveling I95 south or north..

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    52
    15
    11
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Blacksburg, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Can't get enough of that cracker barrel and old country store”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We love eating at cracker barrel morning noon or night, coffee is great peanutbutter pie is to kill for,cornbread just like mom i don't know if i have every got anything i didn't like my wife like that fried bird i like that country fried steak&gravey an greens so stop when you get the time Happy Trails & God Bless

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank marshall b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jesup, Georgia
2 reviews
“Good food close to our hotel”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

We had breakfast at this restaurant. It was right beside the hotel. The food was good and the service was super quick.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brockton, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Always good food and good service”
Reviewed September 12, 2012

One of our favorite places to stop on vacation..The service is fast and friendly. The food is good old country cooking....and always plentiful

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank J M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Frequent with Family”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

We've eaten here many times over the last 12-14 years. The food and service has always been good. Great place for families. Everyone goes away satisfied and you don't have to spend a small fortune. Just a fun place with good southern cooking.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bigtravelinfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

Ormond Beach, FL
 
Ormond Beach, FL
Ormond Beach, FL
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing