We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My New Favorite Place”
Review of Bruno's Pizza

Bruno's Pizza
Ranked #47 of 208 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“My New Favorite Place”
Reviewed March 4, 2014

If you like NY thin crust pizza like me, you will love Brunos. Right next to Publix Ormond Beachside YES, THEY DELIVER TOO!.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank queenofthesea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    14
    3
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Groveport, Ohio
Level Contributor
89 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good pizza!”
Reviewed March 1, 2014

We had Bruno's from the Daytona Beach Shores location, we took the pizza home but they do have inside dining. We were looking for a good pizza one night and came across this little place. It has a thin crust which I prefer. Maybe needs a little more sauce but overall very good.

I would recommend this pizza.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KimBarnes27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
2 reviews
“Delicious Pizza”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I get Brunos almost once a week and it hasn't let me down. The Grandma's Pizza is delicious and so is the greek salad we love those extra grape leaves. =) Can't go wrong with that.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tsands33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Best NY STYLE PIZZA”
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We moved here several months ago and have tried the local pizza shops in Ormond Beach. Bruno's is the only one for us! When ever we have company visiting, we always take them to Bruno's and everyone loves it (and we're all from up North). The crust is thin and crunchy and the slices are huge! The guys are friendly and the prices are great too.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LMS L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
155 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 185 helpful votes
“Great NY style pizza!!!”
Reviewed August 15, 2013

This I my favorite cheap date meals in Ormond Beach. Their NY pizza rocks! I usually order a giant slice with extra cheese and extra pepperoni. The slice is huge, hot, tasty, and $5.00! I'm looking forward to eating there a few time when we return in October. It is located right next to Publix so it is very convenient.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Mojofishing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bruno's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Bruno's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing