We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice for the Price!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach
Ranked #14 of 28 Hotels in Ormond Beach
Jonesborough, Tennessee
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Nice for the Price!”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

We stayed at the Baymont Inn for two nights before heading to Orlando and a week at Disney World. We had a great time. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast was fine for the price. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cafebeatty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BYOrmond, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
cafebeatty,

We hope you had a great trip to Orlando to visit the parks. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel on your way down! Thank you for your review.

Benjamin Berger, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

660 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    272
    173
    112
    60
    43
See reviews for
236
185
58
97
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brookings, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
238 reviews
91 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 124 helpful votes
Reviewed November 7, 2013

The staff is extremely friendly. The room is large and clean. The bed is very comfortable. There's a fitness facility that is comfortable and well equipped. The breakfast is adequate but not extraordinary. The internet service is very good. We're here for 5 nights and wouldn't mind coming back.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the side away from I-95. It's a whole lot quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank albwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BYOrmond, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
albwilson,

Thank you very much for your review of our hotel on TripAdvisor.com. Seeing you are an avid reviewing we are very happy to receive such positive feedback from you. Thank you again for your review and we will see you next time!

Benjamin Berger, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Novelty
2 reviews
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Driving to Naples , Fl decided to break up the ride and stayed here. It was well worth the rate being charged. I would definitely recommend this hotel and location.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Saulius O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BYOrmond, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Saulius O,

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear you think we provide a great value for the rates we offer. Thank you again!

Benjamin Berger, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sanibel Island, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed October 19, 2013 via mobile

Great place to stay in the Ormond Beach/Daytona Beach area. Room was very clean and updated... Close to everything. Staff was very friendly! Free wi-fi and a breakfast buffet. They were pet friendly too. The price was right and we would stay there again.

Stayed October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Beth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BYOrmond, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach, responded to this review, December 4, 2013
Beth M,

Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear you found our hotel to be clean, convenient, and friendly!

Thank you again,

Benjamin Berger, GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ormond Beach hotels
5.3 mi away
OceanFront Inn and Suites
OceanFront Inn and Suites
#4 of 28 in Ormond Beach
332 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Daytona/Ormond Beach
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#1 of 28 in Ormond Beach
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
The Cove on Ormond Beach
The Cove on Ormond Beach
#9 of 28 in Ormond Beach
514 reviews
5.9 mi away
Howard Johnson Ormond Beach at Destination Daytona
5.3 mi away
Best Western Castillo Del Sol
Best Western Castillo Del Sol
#7 of 28 in Ormond Beach
1,104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach
Address: 175 Interchange Blvd, Ormond Beach, FL 32174-1834 (Formerly Jameson Inn Daytona Beach/Ormond Beach)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Ormond Beach
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Ormond Beach
#7 Romantic Hotel in Ormond Beach
#7 Family Hotel in Ormond Beach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach 2.5*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ormond Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Daytona Beach/Ormond Beach Hotel Ormond Beach
Jameson Inn Ormond Beach
Ormond Beach Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing