We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious!!!”

Little Italy Pizza & Pasta
Ranked #71 of 208 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Albuquerque
Level Contributor
47 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Delicious!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2012

I had the meat lovers pizza with extra thin crust. It blew me away. I loved it! I arrived late on a Sunday night (they close at 9 pm on Sunday), but the owner didn't mind and made me feel very welcome. In fact, they worked well past closing as other customers drifted in late. He was very accomodating to us all. Just a great place for some very good food and atmosphere!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    18
    4
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Excellent!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2012

We stopped for lunch on or drive to west coast Florida. Food was delicious and service was exceptional!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Genienh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jupiter, Florida
Level Contributor
67 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Ormond Beach”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 5, 2012

Restaurant's NY-style pizza is delicious and all of the other Italian dishes we have tried have been great, too. Highly recommended.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hkw74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
288 reviews
210 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 215 helpful votes
“They come from as far away as Palm Coast..With good reason”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2011

Luigi is the man. Best pizza maker in Volusia County IMHO. Wonderful pizza.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank ILUVFOOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great if you love hair.....”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2011

A group of us had heard the food was good and portions were generous so we decided to try it out only to be disappointed.

Not only did we find HAIR in one slice of pizza but we found more in other slices. I mean YUCK!

I called to express our disatisfaction only to receive what seemed to be a lack of concern so needless to say we will not be frequenting this establishment again.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little Italy Pizza & Pasta also viewed

 

Been to Little Italy Pizza & Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing