We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Take Out Order”
Review of Gotham City Pizza

Gotham City Pizza
Ranked #123 of 234 Restaurants in Ormond Beach
Price range: $7 - $15
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 13, 2018 via mobile

We ordered two pizzas online and picked them up as directed. The pizzas were ready when we arrived, and the ordering process on their website was easy. The Gotham City pizza (meats) was a hit, and we ordered a choose your own that was tasty as well. In our opinion their food is worth a try if you are hesitant. Fresh, hot, tasty pizza. We did not try any other options (pasta, stromboli, etc.)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 76543travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (11)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 11 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

We stopped for family pizza night. The place is decorated with a lot of super hero toys and photos. The kids enjoyed a quick look. They were also showing a super hero movie on the tv in the dining room to keep them occupied. The pizza was good and so was the service.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank islandjumper71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

All the food has Comic book names and the pizza is good. Great place for family and friends. Have fun and food.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank 332franklinh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018

Took the grandkids there. Food was good and then out comes Batman! The kids loved it. It s a tipping type thing for pictures to be taken with him, but still very cool for the kids
One bad thing, though. They give away free Marvel comic books. One grandson forgot to take one. I went back in and grabbed one off the rack. NOT a comic for a 7 year old! Maybe my fault for not looking, but Nazi symbols and buxom women! Yikes. Just beware.

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LindaH343
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018

Great place to visit with kids. Our waitress was excellent and the food was better than expected. Very accommodating to our large party (14 people). Worth the trip.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Bree_p412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gotham City Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Gotham City Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing