We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Plenty of room for all”
other travelers have booked this property
The Ocean is at the end of the driveway of your own garage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Ocean is at the end of the driveway of your own garage
Private Beach Walkover Picture taken on June 25, 2018 to show just how beautiful summers are in Ormond-By-The-Sea!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
The Ocean is at the end of the driveway of your own garage
Private Beach Walkover
Picture taken on June 25, 2018 to show just how beautiful summers are in Ormond-By-The-Sea!
Enjoy our beautiful traffic free beach
Take an early morning walk on the beach and enjoy the sunrise
Take a dip in the refreshing pool after enjoying the beach
Bright, spacious living room with comfy couch, recliner and computer desk
Entertainment area with flat screen TV, DVR, games, books and puzzles
Fully stocked kitchen including a coffee pot and blender...just add food!
Large dining room table seats six
Full downstairs bathroom with walk-in shower.
Relax on the back porch overlooking the courtyard and pool.
Beautiful soothing colors greet you in the spacious master bedroom.
The master bedroom has a comfy queen bed and lots of natural light.
There is plenty of storage room in the master bedroom closets and dressers as well.
Enjoy the warm sun and fabulous sunrise over the ocean on the master bedroom balcony
A queen bed and bunk bed in the second bedroom allow lots of sleeping options.
The second bedroom is  spacious and bright with natural lighting.
The beach theme is inviting throughout the home.
Upstairs Bath with Shower/Tub.
Spacious garage for your car and beach toys!
There is even a gas BBQ Grill for your enjoyment
Michael Crotty Bicentennial Park has lots of fun amenities
Publix grocery store right down the road
Beall's Outlet, restaurants and other retail stores near Publix
Lots of fun beachfront parks in Ormond Beach
Andy Romano Beachfront Park is the newest addition
Entrance to Andy Romano Park
Covered picnic and playground areas at Andy Romano park
Very popular splash park at Andy Romano park
Bathroom facilities at Andy Romano park
Discover many beautiful golf courses in the area
There's something for everyone in Ormond Beach
Children's playground at Bicentennial Park
Basketball, racquetball, tennis and more at Bicentennial Park
Tom Renick beachfront park in Ormond with playground and bathrooms
Pirates Cove mini golf in Ormond Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ormond Beach, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Corrie W
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Plenty of room for all”
Reviewed September 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We rented this condo for extended family in town for a wedding. They loved being so close to the beach and having a pool so close. Beds very comfy. Great to have beach chairs/umbrella to use as well. Beach very quiet and traffic free!
Thanks for a very warm, charming accommodations.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
Thank you for the nice review. I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed the beach, pool and our Dolphin House during your stay. I hope you all will consider visiting again next time the whole family is in town.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie M
Ormond Beach, Florida
1 review
“Peaceful Paradise”
Reviewed September 22, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My husband and I stayed at this spacious townhome for one month. The townhome was very clean and nicely decorated. We had everything we needed and welcomed by everyone in the community. The location was perfect with the beach right across the road. My husband fished every night until sunset. We also loved that we had a garage to park our car in.
I would highly recommend this beautiful property for anyone looking for a peaceful paradise to sit back and unwind in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
Thank you for the nice review. I am so happy that you and your husband enjoyed the fishing and gorgeous beach at our Dolphin House during your stay. We try to make it as stress free and relaxing as possible for our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ronda C
2 reviews
“I loved this condo for it's size and proximity to the ocean.”
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This condo has it all. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a garage, private beach, lovely pool, hi-speed internet, cable - what more could you want? This is a relaxing place to stay. It is not walkable to shops and restaurants but we had a car so this didn't matter. If you are looking for a quiet spot on the beach, this is it. I loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The size of the condo, beachside, pool, wifi and cable.
Liked least: Rainy weather (every day), distance from shops and restaurants.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 28, 2015
I am so happy that you and your family enjoyed the beach, pool and our Dolphin House during your stay. I hope you will consider visiting again some day. Thank you for the nice and informative review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nohland
Deltona, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The perfect getaway”
Reviewed June 4, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

The townhouse was spacious, clean, quiet and across the street from the beach. It's in close proximity to shops, restaurants & grocery stores. Loved it!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 8, 2015
Thank you for the informative review. I'm sure it will be helpful to others. I'm so glad you loved it and I hope you will visit us again someday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jim f
Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed January 10, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

this is a very nice place to stay right on the beach and close to the store and restaurants I am enjoying our stay. Good place to stay if you are going to the races. The owner is very nice and will work with you if there is anything that needs to be done. Nice get away. Close to all roads.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2015
Thank you for the nice review. I'm so happy you are enjoying your stay and are having fun at the races.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WV
Reviewed March 4, 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing